Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.49

At other retailer: $163.51

Save $35.02 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was just the right size. The blue glass along the bottom of the shade was a little more green then colbolt, but it still worked perfectly in my living room on my round oak end table.

    Read More
    OstkUser719039 December 29, 2016
  • Love love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home office. Beautiful light. Would buy again and again

    Read More
    carol d. November 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great item, beautiful, sturdy. Love that it has two sockets. Gives a nice soft light. Works well with our Mission furniture.

    Read More
    annetteb47 July 26, 2016
  • Pretty, high-quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp 7 years ago! It is high-quality, heavy, beautiful and still works like new. Love that you can have one bulb lit or two. The finish is pretty much scratch-resistant. Love it.

    Read More
    Ash E. July 21, 2016
  • Perfect Office Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for my home office. Gives off a warm light and has a pretty arts-and-crafts-like design.

    Read More
    momof2too June 14, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors, the mission style was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Carol J. March 26, 2016
  • Mission style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!!!!😀😀😀😀😀 great deal

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 20, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful lamp although I bought it because of the Colors!!!... Not maroon AT ALL... It's gold glass.. Disappointed!!.. But kept it.. It is nice

    Read More
    Kristin M. February 14, 2016
  • 2 beautiful lamps!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these lamps as soon as out of box-one was damaged but not very noticeable so I couldn't part with it to send back!!! Still love them after 4 years!!!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 9, 2016
  • It looks good from a distance
    Verified Purchase

    The specs were wrong-it is Chinese and the shade is plastic. OK, I could live with that. When they mean 60 bulb watt max-that isn't for heat dissipation-it is because only a 60 watt CFL (the really small spirals) will fit. Forget LED or incandescent (unless you use a specialty bulb) But, the kicker was the bulb bases were sloppy and let the bulbs hang below the shade, thusly defeating it. So, if this were on an end table and you were sitting on the sofa, you would have two bulbs burning in your periphery. Not good. Now, standing up looking from a distance, they looked nice. So, just be warned. I returned mine-too much to put up with for the price. For $**, maybe, but not this.

    Read More
    John S. January 28, 2016
  • Mission Style Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and vary satisfied withpurchase. good quality for price

    Read More
    Gary M. January 4, 2016
  • Mission style lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Easily stripped of metal finish. Not from the country of origin but actually made in China. Looks okay from a distance.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamps is the perfect size for a bedside table and so pretty!

    Read More
    Marlene N. October 2, 2015
  • Mission Style Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item as an accent light for my foyer. Some of the metal has very rough edges and the colors aren't as blue and red as pictured. I did keep the lamp, but would have been happier if the colors were closer to the picture.

    Read More
    Julia W. September 15, 2015
  • I love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Our Mission Style lamp looks great on one of my husband's quarter sawn Arts & Crafts End Table, that he loving made for our home. The lamp has a very handsome stained glas lamp shade with a very sturdy metal base. Very happy Overstock shopper!

    Read More
    howardsc July 26, 2015
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    adds to mission décor - attracts attention

    Read More
    Carole H. February 25, 2015
  • mission lamps give just the right touch to library
    Verified Purchase

    did not know this was plastic. the lamps are heavy and well made so i do not care about the material of construction

    Read More
    ceaser12 September 20, 2013
  • Great den lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. It was definitely time to upgrade my lamps. We put these in den with new denim slipcovered loveseats and black end tables and tv stand and computer desk. The blue in lamp shade picks up the denim blue. I did think it had some red in shade according to pix but there is no red in shade. Pix shows reflection on light.

    Read More
    raynan July 2, 2013
  • lamps were just right
    Verified Purchase

    the lamps are a great addition to my living room. they arrived in perfect condition and looked exactly like they were shown on the overtock website

    Read More
    pjstapleton February 19, 2013
  • Lamp base is cracking
    Verified Purchase

    After a year of use, the stem of the lamp is cracking. Clearly there are seams that are separating. I wish I could post a picture. The lamps are heavy, shades look nice (i did wash them with soap and water to remove the oily residue) and the light is strong or accent if desired, but the stem is now a real problem. Be aware that you are not buying top quality and there is a likelihood that they will need to be replaced.

    Read More
    jcw0 December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links