Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Style Oak Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • stackers
    Verified Purchase

    These were of good quality and serve their purpose

    Read More
    aleece1990 May 11, 2016
  • Very beautiful and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Initially bought for my mom in assisted living location so we could visit and enjoy lunch in groups. Worked great for her and they save space and are beautiful.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. March 11, 2016
  • Cindy V.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Cindy V. February 7, 2016
  • Very Stylish Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small area. All the tables have been used as needed.

    Read More
    mm00dh January 21, 2016
  • sabby
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy and not difficult to assemble. Very pleased with them

    Read More
    sdpprp January 6, 2016
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect in our new family oom

    Read More
    Ann Marie S. December 3, 2015
  • Very nice mission tables
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy to assemble and look great when assembled.

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 1, 2015
  • Really this is a 3 1/2 star item
    Verified Purchase

    Wish there was a half star because this is right between a 3 and a 4 for me. First of all - the plus side - these tables are in fact made of wood, not that awful pressboard which is so common. Secondly, they were a good quality for the price paid. Thirdly, the Mission style fits nicely with the rest of my decor. On the downside - the third table is so small my DH didn't even want to bother assembling it. Also, the functionality of the tables could have been vastly improved by the addition of a shelf at the bottom. I would have gladly given it a five star rating with that small change.

    Read More
    OstkUser28081 April 21, 2015
  • I love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly, sturdy, durable and attractive.

    Read More
    ranakus April 21, 2015
  • Mission Living
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great set for the price. My friends can't even tell the difference from my oak craftman collection.

    Read More
    Nicole R. March 10, 2015
  • Look great and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table that look just like the picture.

    Read More
    donnalucille December 26, 2014
  • attractive tables
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little tricky to assemble but that is what makes them so sturdy. You would never know that we assembled them instead of the manufacture.

    Read More
    debielee July 21, 2014
  • nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables, great price. as shown in picture

    Read More
    shendra December 4, 2013
  • love them...
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are just what I was looking for to put in my small living room. They are nice looking and nested, don't take up a lot of room. I would buy them again if I had it to do all over again. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jelgato April 2, 2013
  • A good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Some assembly required, but the results were great.

    Read More
    richojr March 23, 2013
  • Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was my first with overstock.com. I'll definitely use again when a need arises. The tables arrived promptly. I had warned my husband that some felt they were a challenge to assemble and other stated pieces were missing. We experienced none of that. My husband's comment about design and assembly was, "genius!" We've already moved them all around the house as a need arises...so handy! We love them!

    Read More
    rosygus March 20, 2013
  • Nesting tables are great
    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly. Were good quality, easy to assemble and looked like the picture - no surprises!

    Read More
    shelby3815 March 14, 2013
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little tables. I live in a condo, the living room area is pretty small so these tables work perfectly for what I need.

    Read More
    judoindy February 21, 2013
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The smallest table is about worthless since it is so small and short, but the other two are solid, a good size for an end table, and with a good finish.

    Read More
    ltucker4791 February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading many of the reviews that indicated broken or missing parts and difficulty in assembling the pieces, I hesitated in ordering the stacking tables. I warned my husband that he might need to go to the hardware store for extra parts, and may get frustrated with the directions or the assembly. None of that happened! In his words, "It was easy!" He said it only required patience in lining up the pieces accurately.The finished product is beautiful! We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    slp1975 February 7, 2013
Sponsored Links