Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $87.49

Save $5.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Style 5-Shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three, one came cracked but still solid enough to use. Assembly was not difficult.

    Read More
    Trisha B. August 19, 2017
  • Mission Style 5-shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice bookshelf, especially for the price. Easy to put together, but for one hole/screw that didn't line up properly and wouldn't tighten. Will happily buy another just like it if I need it.

    Read More
    Anne C. August 13, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks very nice.

    Read More
    alliefaithe July 17, 2017
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we need in our den, it was easy to assemble and is very sturdy

    Read More
    Joanna P. July 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bookcase for a couple of years now and it still looks beautiful and is well made. I use it in my kitchen and have heavy mixers, pressure cooker etc. on it and it's sturdy. Good purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabethe C. June 27, 2017
  • Really cheap material and hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf is made of cheap material. When you try to put it together, the "wood" cracks with every turn of the screw. It is very flimsy, and you definitely can't put anything heavy on it.

    Read More
    Roxana S. June 27, 2017
  • Good Looking, not sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    It is Good-Looking, but not sturdy... The wood wouldn't let you screw the second time if you made mistake, it will either crack or the hole becomes so soft that it won't hold the screw tight enough... Overstock customer service was very helpful, they ordered new bookshelf for me, they made imperfect situation perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser556556 June 16, 2017
  • Excellent Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality, easy construction, was able to put together in less than 45 mins and start putting it to use. Looks very nice in its new place. Going to buy a second one.

    Read More
    Tru_East June 3, 2017
  • Great Design and Color for alter space!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an appropriate shelf for my Buddha statue (the Buddha must be able to look over standing And sitting people) and it is working out well. The shelf unit needed some weight at the bottom since it's sitting on carpet (to keep it balanced) and some screws didn't fit as tightly as others. But the color is gorgeous and is just the right shade. Reminds me of temple.

    Read More
    OstkUser1144605 May 30, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. They look nice in my office. Not too difficult to assemble, they are relatively sturdy, you get what you pay for on these.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 27, 2017
  • Sturdy, but finish isn't sealed well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The positives first: this is really easy to assemble, seems quite sturdy, and looks fantastic. I'm really pleased with it. The only negative is that the finish lifts really easily. I would have expected it to be sealed better; if I hadn't known, I'd have sealed it myself. There are a few places on mine where the finish has come up and will need to be retouched--I'm going to give it a clear seal after that. Overall, really like this. Just wish the finish was better protected.

    Read More
    KellyH April 18, 2017
  • Nice job!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product but the color isn't cappuccino is reddish-brown!

    Read More
    pooneh s. April 12, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty solid bookshelf. Its a little top heavy on carpet and its not the highest quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    John M. February 21, 2017
  • Solid, useful units
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as actual bookcases. Sure, they look nice enough, but I needed space for lots of books. Hardbacks. And these have held up very nicely under the strain. No warping. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    Nixapauley December 17, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Thought it would be a heavier.

    Read More
    OstkUser650371 December 1, 2016
  • Nice but needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Top shelf piece no marked holes for the screws to be set into had to measure it out, *** . Save time by using a # 4 metric anal wrench with a socket attachment to assemble the shelf unit.

    Read More
    OstkUser717871 November 28, 2016
  • Book Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very Stylish book Shelf, easy to assemble and Looks GREAT! It's extremely lightweight but not extremely sturdy so I wouldn't put a ton of weight on it.

    Read More
    alisa1218 November 5, 2016
  • High Function, Good Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Holds all sorts of things - height between shelves allows you to display tall books and crystal, china, etc. Solid wood nicely finished. Delivery was prompt, all pieces were there, assembled in less than an hour.

    Read More
    Marie S. September 18, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bookcase; it is sturdy and was very easy to put together. I would recommend this item to everyone.

    Read More
    Frances N. September 13, 2016
  • Five Tier MIssion Style Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving unit is a bit lighter weight than I thought it would be. But for the price, it is fine. It was a bit frustrating to put together and the wooden screw buttons do not fit well. I used a rubber hammer and they are holding just fine.

    Read More
    Gayle H. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links