Today: $67.57
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Style 3-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf looks nice, is sturdy and functional. However, the caps that cover the screws seem slightly over sized and can come loose.

    Read More
    Mathew T. February 25, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price.

    Read More
    pjklny January 21, 2017
  • Perfect dining nook storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these units just after finishing our home build and after our belonging had been retrieved from storage. I put them together myself in about 30 minutes each. Simple. The espresso color matched the legs of our bar stools nearly perfectly. The shelving units have held up well over the past 4+ years and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    icebean January 15, 2017
  • 3 tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is a great accent peice to my room. It was very easy to assemble, the craftsmanship and the quality of the wood is it decent for the price you pay. I am quite happy with the purchase. I have a 5 gallon fish tank, books on different shelves and it's holding very well.

    Read More
    Kareem Z. August 26, 2016
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Great all wood product. Easy to assemble. Fits taller books.

    Read More
    Danny S. August 19, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice small bookshelf. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    grunt9 July 11, 2016
  • Msled
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect purchase for my requirements. Easy to assemble. I am not very handy, but I assembled it myself. Perfect color, and fit into the small space I had wanted it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser161935 June 16, 2016
  • Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Meets my needs but workmanship is poor

    Read More
    caustin04 June 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is real wood, easy to assemble (I am a 66 year old petite woman and did it on my own) and it looks beautiful. Lots of storage space, and elegant. Very well made and sturdy - just a great piece of furniture....Love it!

    Read More
    greatdeal29 May 12, 2016
  • Expensive-Looking piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for shoes/boots in the mudroom area, but my husband wanted to use it as a bookcase since it was such a well-made piece! A VERY nice shelf that could be used anywhere in the house.

    Read More
    kathy p. April 6, 2016
  • Bookself
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Looks terrific.

    Read More
    mweterh April 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, especially since I don't do that well! Some minor blemishes, yet these shelves are open, light and stylish. The espresso color is a gracious addition to other furniture. Bought them fo books, not sure I will bury them with all that paper!

    Read More
    M.A. February 28, 2016
  • Mission Style Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively inexpensive, looks great and is sturdy. This is the third one I bought for my home.

    Read More
    faitocs February 14, 2016
  • Miss Library
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific little bookcase. Solid wood a cut above.

    Read More
    Karen G. February 3, 2016
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller Than I hoped But nice

    Read More
    christine L. December 29, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size!

    Read More
    kwill03f December 26, 2015
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, study enough to hold two full shelves of books.

    Read More
    Marc O. December 5, 2015
  • perfect for purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and constructed

    Read More
    Helena Jane R. November 11, 2015
  • nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little deeper. Good product for the money.

    Read More
    jgshooter October 20, 2015
  • Fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for me. Exactly what I wanted for some pictures and figurines.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle October 4, 2015
Sponsored Links