Today $61.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Style 3-tier Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This boo shelf is perfect for our needs. It is sturdy enough to hold our books, the perfect height and look. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lsavage56 December 12, 2017
  • shelf
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money but be careful when assembling easy to crack.

    Read More
    1littlelady October 30, 2017
  • Classy 3-tier bookcase for office and home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bookcase is classy and sturdy. The espresso is not as dark as one would expect, but it is exactly the color I wanted. This bookcase was easy to assemble, even without the directions. It was shipped and received promptly without sustaining any damage. Great price for a quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Shana B. October 14, 2017
  • Does the job I need it to do
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and does the job well. I just wish I had more color choices

    Read More
    Beth D. July 30, 2017
  • Nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This small bookshelf went together easily and will serve my purpose as a small accent piece that will function well as a bookshelf.

    Read More
    OstkUser1270566 July 15, 2017
  • Pretty, sturdy, and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very satisfied with this shelf! It looks so pretty in my large guest bathroom. I have placed a large vase on the top, candles with holders, extra towels, etc. on it, and there is no "bowing" of the shelves. The wood has a very nice finish, and it was very easy to assemble. I wish I could get one in black for my foyer -- great quality at an awesome price! Would definitely order again!

    Read More
    kmbowen1 June 12, 2017
  • Small bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality, easy construction, was able to put together in less than 25 mins and start putting it to use. Looks very nice in its new place. Allen wrench included but not phillip's screwdriver.

    Read More
    Tru_East June 3, 2017
  • Had this for a few years now
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. It's moved with me from another home. It's still sturdy. It's functional, attractive and a great price.

    Read More
    meena n. May 1, 2017
  • Great little book shelves
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got two of these to go on either side of my fireplace. A budget solution to built-ins. I wanted something reasonably priced that was real wood. Not pressed wood. They were easy to put together and have stood up to minor abuse from my boys. The xbox is also on the shelf...

    Read More
    KENLI M. May 1, 2017
  • Nice Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    The bookshelf looks nice, is sturdy and functional. However, the caps that cover the screws seem slightly over sized and can come loose.

    Read More
    Mathew T. February 25, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the price.

    Read More
    pjklny January 21, 2017
  • Perfect dining nook storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these units just after finishing our home build and after our belonging had been retrieved from storage. I put them together myself in about 30 minutes each. Simple. The espresso color matched the legs of our bar stools nearly perfectly. The shelving units have held up well over the past 4+ years and I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    icebean January 15, 2017
  • 3 tier shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is a great accent peice to my room. It was very easy to assemble, the craftsmanship and the quality of the wood is it decent for the price you pay. I am quite happy with the purchase. I have a 5 gallon fish tank, books on different shelves and it's holding very well.

    Read More
    Kareem Z. August 26, 2016
  • Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Great all wood product. Easy to assemble. Fits taller books.

    Read More
    Danny S. August 19, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice small bookshelf. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    grunt9 July 11, 2016
  • Msled
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect purchase for my requirements. Easy to assemble. I am not very handy, but I assembled it myself. Perfect color, and fit into the small space I had wanted it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser161935 June 16, 2016
  • Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Meets my needs but workmanship is poor

    Read More
    caustin04 June 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is real wood, easy to assemble (I am a 66 year old petite woman and did it on my own) and it looks beautiful. Lots of storage space, and elegant. Very well made and sturdy - just a great piece of furniture....Love it!

    Read More
    greatdeal29 May 12, 2016
  • Expensive-Looking piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for shoes/boots in the mudroom area, but my husband wanted to use it as a bookcase since it was such a well-made piece! A VERY nice shelf that could be used anywhere in the house.

    Read More
    kathy p. April 6, 2016
  • Bookself
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Looks terrific.

    Read More
    mweterh April 6, 2016