Today: $291.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Sienna Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    If you need to save money and buy "assembly required" furniture, this is the best line I've found. It's nice looking with a heavy, substantial feel.

    Read More
    sierrajen February 18, 2017
  • Outstanding!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is excellent quality, sturdy and classic look. Will definitely purchase different furniture from Mission Sienna again, in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser857604 January 20, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This table was good quality for the money, easy to assemble, color/ finish matched our other Mission style almost perfectly. All good and arrived about three days after the order was placed

    Read More
    Clyde G. October 31, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table, it is a sturdy table that is built well. I use it under a window in my living room for my plants.

    Read More
    OstkUser250184 September 10, 2016
  • My console table
    Verified Purchase

    This 2-drawer table has become the centerpiece of the room. I'm furnishing a study in my home, and this table not only functions perfectly, but really looks good. Shipping was fast, and assembly was a dream, it was so simple. I am so pleased with this, and hope all the furniture in my study looks this good.

    Read More
    OstkUser407499 August 9, 2016
  • Perfect foyer table
    Verified Purchase

    The right size and style for our entry hall. Well done.

    Read More
    Joanne B. July 25, 2016
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. I like how it looks in my room.

    Read More
    arlene98 May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Easy assembly, on 8 bolts and it was done!!!!!

    Read More
    Carol B. April 7, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was much nicer than it appeared on the site. Easy to put together, took us fifteen minutes. Well made. Love it!

    Read More
    Sue C. April 2, 2016
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks very nice

    Read More
    Roger Z. February 9, 2016
  • Bought matching piece
    Verified Purchase

    Both great quality great price. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    David C. December 21, 2015
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Currently using it in dining area as it matches my trestle table well. Great as a side table! Looks just like the photo and extremely easy to put together.

    Read More
    Hanna S. October 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    First time to order from Overstock.com and am very happy. Ordered on the 9th and this table was delivered on the 13th. Received a nice welcome email from overstock and the tracking on the website was perfect. The table is just as described. Assembly was straightforward. One small glitch: the anchors for the bolts were loose and needed to be epoxied. The drawers are well made. The finish is done well. No stinky smells as with some furniture made in China. Matches other Mission style furniture we own. Price is very good, when comparing with other tables available. Am quite pleased and am sure I will ordering again from Overstock.

    Read More
    peggy h. January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it beautiful looks EXCELLANT great mirror for the price , came pked really well had no damage would buy it again

    Read More
    rudie December 23, 2014
  • Great price and Value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a wall filler and this Mission Sienna Sofa Table fit the bill. Good quality and very easy to assemble. Looks great and matches our other tables in our great room. I would definitely recommend this table.

    Read More
    Pat December 22, 2014
  • Easy & elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our back entry. Really well-packed, so that even though the box was pretty beat up, the table itself was just fine. Extremely simple to put together, + simple, elegant lines. A++

    Read More
    sccalligrapher November 14, 2014
  • Sofa table positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Besides great value and excellent quality, the transaction was so easy and delivery time was incredibly fast. This lovely, very sturdy, elegant table arrived undamaged, was so easy to assemble, looks absolutely beautiful in our living room and I believe it looks better in person, than in the pictures. We are so happy with this, our second purchase from Overstock, and we will continue to buy with absolute confidence. Thank you so much. This table adds beauty and elegance to any room.

    Read More
    scooter892 August 15, 2014
  • Mission Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking Mission sofa table for the money. Went together easily. Husband says drawers stiff. I say fit tight but easy to open. Using as entry and have compliments on it.

    Read More
    leftagain00 August 1, 2014
  • Very nice item and well worth the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was quickly shipped and was well packaged. The description of the table was accurate and the color is what I expected. We have received very many compliments on this item. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    mcd525 May 10, 2014
  • Surprisingly pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We were surprisingly pleased with the quality, ease of assembly and style of the sofa table we purchased at Overtsock.com. my wife is very hard to please and this entire transaction was easy and met all expectations. I don't think we ever could have found the exact table we needed for the space we had in our home at local furniture stores.

    Read More
    fmsatbk December 31, 2013
Sponsored Links