Today $199.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Sienna Chairside Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice well built table. Nice finish.

    Read More
    Lesley J. May 17, 2017
  • Rugged table for 2 cats
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a nice table to fit in a narrow space with a small drawer for excess remotes, etc and space for a lamp and cats. The table is by a great window that goes to the floor so the bottom supplies a secure cat slot and the top gives a cat a better view and the fun of trying to push the lamp off. Another good buy from O'stock.

    Read More
    Robert E. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are just the right size and color. They look beautiful in our LR & are heavy, substantial tables, excellent quality and were easily assembled. Completely satisfied & would order again.

    Read More
    tmmsb05 April 8, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Paul M. March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful tables easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely please with my new tables. They arrived quickly and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ether March 7, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend put it together in about 1/2 hour. Looks great.

    Read More
    Janet W. February 20, 2017
  • Mission table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tables are great

    Read More
    OstkUser688464 February 6, 2017
  • Fantastic quality
    Verified Purchase

    You would think that its Stickley. I did go to aa local glass shop and have a tempered top made to protect it from the kids and glass condensation

    Read More
    mike90274 December 7, 2016
  • Perfect table for family room
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit anxious about ordering furniture online but was unable to find the tables for the room I liked. I have ordered from Overstock before so decided to go for it. We are so pleased with the table. Pleased enough we order another that is a bit larger to place by anothr pied of furniture in the family room. My husband found the first table he put together took some time but once he got started it went together easily. The second table took little time at all. The color turned out to be a bit darker but that is a plus. We were trying to find something that would work with a solid oak entertainment center that we have had for 30 years. It has been re-purposed to fit a larger tv. However, across time the stain has darkened.

    Read More
    Laura E. November 6, 2016
  • Nice size for med size furnitue
    Verified Purchase

    Easy Assembly, better made than expected

    Read More
    LAWRENCE S. September 14, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very sturdy end table. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser250184 September 10, 2016
  • DARKER
    Verified Purchase

    nice table.... but much DARKER then the picture shows ...doesn't match the table I was trying to match at all

    Read More
    OstkUser395808 September 2, 2016
  • New homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Just the right medium oak I wanted. Assembly was minimal.

    Read More
    Linda J. June 28, 2016
  • caf
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color to math our furniture. Wood, good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Cheryl F. April 16, 2016
  • Just ordered a 2nd one!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - after reading reviews I was a little concerned about assembly - but it took me - a sedentary retired lady about 20 minutes. - to put it together. It matches the sofa table that I had purchased some time ago which I believe was the same brand. The quality is excellent and because so much of the table was actually pre-assembled and is real wood, it looks as though I spent much more than I did.

    Read More
    mmonte February 23, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and great construction. Easy to put together. Would buy more from this company.

    Read More
    cynthia o. February 9, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table good quality.

    Read More
    angel335 February 2, 2016
  • The best purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Was so very happy with this product. Very well made. Ordered two very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    Linda W. January 29, 2016
  • Nanaloulee6
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hard wood. A little disappointed that the drawer does not close flush to frame. All and all good value for the price.

    Read More
    comley January 15, 2016
  • Perfect Chair side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it is solid and well made. Price was great and size was perfect for the space I had.

    Read More
    penroseqt December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links