Today: $137.49

At other retailer: $265.38

Save $127.89 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Printer Stand/ Cabinet End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • If you look at this product, buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece. It is made really well, easy to put together (I did it myself and I'm a girl). The cabinet is a little higher than normal, perfect for my couch which has high arms. So glad I saw this.

    Read More
    Susan T. July 15, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the matching desk and couldn't be more impressed. It was easy to assemble and looks very nice. I am very impressed with this piece.

    Read More
    Jen T. June 26, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Perfect between our family room chairs. Well made and suits my love of the craftsman style.

    Read More
    HappyCamper June 3, 2017
  • MUCH Darker Than Appears Online
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way this looks online, but what we received was so much darker that it was unusable in our room. What was got was even darker than cherry wood. We're paying the *** to ship it back.

    Read More
    Tammy U. March 16, 2017
  • Nice piece. Fair price. Simple to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little wider for my printer but it works. Easy to assemble.Darker than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser834661 January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece, Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a durable piece of accent furniture. It was extremely easy to put together, and is a very nice looking piece.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. December 16, 2016
  • Darker than appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is of average quality and easy to put together- my 13 year old son did it for me but a little disappointed in the color as it is darker in person.

    Read More
    4chrisanddan September 4, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    great stand and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    angela w. August 17, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an after thought after purchasing the computer desk. This showed up as a matching companion piece and I thought it would look nice and I could pit my fax machine on top of it. My fax machine is not large and takes up the entire top of the cabinet. It is a cute, well-made piece of furniture that was fairly easy to put together but as I stated in the title, smaller than expected. It comes with a piece of wood so you can have a shelf inside, but the internal dimensions are small. A stapler and office sized tape dispenser take up over half the space. Still, it does hold the fax machine and some essential items I need to have nearby.

    Read More
    Kyle C. June 19, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the Print Stand/Cabinet end table and the matching Laptop desk. The product is good looking and well designed. The problem is the furniture give off a very strong toxic odor that has not disapated after more than three weeks. The furniture is made in China and with no real health regulation one has no idea what is in the plywood, glues or finishes. I do not recommend that you purchase this product. It now sits in my garage.

    Read More
    Frank H. March 16, 2016
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    extremely easy to put together, just remember to use included washers to attach top, otherwise bolt will push through the top piece.

    Read More
    billybobbf January 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with the matching desk

    Read More
    Grace M. January 15, 2016
  • Attractive printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    It nicely matches the mission laptop desk. It's a little small and has limited storage space, but does the job and looks attractive.

    Read More
    mrspalzgraf December 8, 2015
  • DMcQ
    Verified Purchase

    The end table is sturdy and quite attractive. Only drawback is having to construct the end tables yourself.

    Read More
    Daniel M. October 28, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid piece of furniture that's super-easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the door can't be switched to open with the hinges on the left.

    Read More
    trudicmt August 11, 2015
  • Decent furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Solid furniture is always best but for flat pack this is a well made piece.

    Read More
    Mark B. July 29, 2015
  • TRUDY
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THE MATCHING CABINET AFTER I SAW WHAT GREAT QUALITYTHE MISSION LAPTOP DESK IS

    Read More
    gertieruth July 21, 2015
  • Printer Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Color of wood is rich and lovely. Holds several reams of paper and other items. Is quite deep and narrow so items must be carefully placed to utilize the room inside. It was difficult to assemble--not quite lined up properly and took a lot of adjusting.

    Read More
    NANCY B. December 16, 2014
  • Great little table, reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived very fast. Packaging was great, no damage. Was very easy to put together. Table was of good quality for the price, better than most tables for that price level. It was for my husband's media room and just needed something to fit in a small corner. It worked perfect, he liked it, so now everyone is a happy camper. If you want a decent looking little table, buy it, you"ll like it too.

    Read More
    raeckane October 15, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is very well made and easy to assemble. A great piece of furniture for the price.

    Read More
    katsmews March 11, 2014
Sponsored Links