Today: $250.79

At other retailer: $359.99

Save $109.20 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Oak 46-inch Corner TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a corner stand for my 42" flat screen TV but couldn't find a quality piece that I liked and was in my budget. I decided to take a chance on this item. I could not be happier!. This item is high quality and very sturdy. The item is constructed of 1/2 inch wood panels. The back is wood; not a thin piece of pressed board or cardboard like a lot of the ones I looked at. It was very easy to assemble.... only 4 screws required to put the stand together.

    Read More
    miamisburg December 8, 2011
  • 46-inch Mission Oak Corner TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    The Console is exactly as described. We put a 50" Flat Screen TV on it, it hangs over about 1/2" on each side. It still looks good, we are not unhappy with it, it was the price that caught our eye. It is functional, attractive and we are pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    bumperkitty December 7, 2011
  • No storage on sides
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece. Went together easily with one person, and is sturdy when assembled. Somewhere, I missed that the sides were not extra shelves, which is why the 4 star rating. For our purposes there is a lot of 'dead space' on the sides, and we wanted something with the extra shelving option. The only shelves are in the center, and they comfortably fit our equipment. The slot in the back is dead-center vertical, so some cords may be difficult to adjust to the opening.

    Read More
    hhills April 28, 2013
  • corner cabinet works!
    Verified Purchase

    fit well in the space and did what we wanted to accomodate the tv

    Read More
    cncshop January 3, 2012
  • Mission Oak Corner TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    Suits our needs perfectly. We are using it with a 50" TV. And unlike other cabinets that need to be put together, this was a cinch, the way it was constructed. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    cedarhaven October 31, 2011
  • Easy assembly but no side storage
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived very quickly and looks just like it is presented. It should be noted that, unlike other TV stands that look like this but have side doors that open for additional storage, this one does NOT have the side doors/storage (hence the lower price). For us that was fine - we were not looking to store movies, etc. in the unit. This actually comes mostly pre-assembled - you really just install the top and the interior shelf - the rest is already connected. Good quality and dimensions are accurate.

    Read More
    sarkay85 December 6, 2012
  • Love this TV stand---looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand is very nice! Solid wood, and nice finish. There are only 4 bolts to put it all together, and it was all very simple! I would recommend taking it out of the box outside, as the styrofoam crumbles up as you take it out of the box. We love it, very classy look!

    Read More
    keribrown December 4, 2012
  • Corner TV Stand was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactly as seen on site. Took it out of the box and it took 10 minutes to assemble. Love it!

    Read More
    lisamartell01 December 1, 2012
  • Corner tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    great product and excellent service very pleased with the results

    Read More
    kap5824 November 15, 2012
  • odor from wood
    Verified Purchase

    opened box and liked what it looks like but it smells like wood stain ...not a good smell in my room . put it on p[atio for now .. what is this odor??????? WILL IT GO AWAY?

    Read More
    fabex February 7, 2012
  • Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We love the TV stand! It was very easy to put together and it fits perfectly in the corner of our living room. The only negative is the wasted space on the sides, although the cats like getting in the back and hiding. LOL!

    Read More
    11kate11 February 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and functional piece of furniture and we both love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser717595 February 10, 2017
  • Excellent TV Corner Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This easy to assemble, solid wood product is well worth the money. It does not have corner shelves which is exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend it to everyone!

    Read More
    Lynn H. January 25, 2017
  • This piece is a deep red.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice piece, but keep in mind the image does not share the actual color. It has a strong red stain to it. I ordered 2 and had to send both back and the tune of *** for shipping for each piece.

    Read More
    Steve S. January 11, 2017
  • very nice----measure please !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty piece of furniture at a good price, with only a few limitations. i thought that the color was right-on with the photo online. Be sure that you understand that side cabinets are decorative only. Also, the max width of this is reported from corner to corner of this corner unit. It will not hold your giant TV unless you get a new stand which supports the TV from the center. My 55 inch TV works with this, but barely, and I need to pull the mission TV stand out from the wall a bit. Having given those caveats, it is a nice piece of furniture and a rare corner TV stand that might work with a TV greater than 50 inches, with some mods.

    Read More
    Sheila W. December 24, 2016
  • Great Piece of Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with the new corner TV stand. It is heavy and quality! Beautiful addition to our living room. Not crazy about big screen TVs and how they look in living rooms, but this makes the entire unit look classier!

    Read More
    JandD December 18, 2016
  • mjones
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great, but the color was extremely dark, not even close to the photo.There was nothing to do accept to except it. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser764607 November 30, 2016
  • Mission Oak 46-inch Corner TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest assembly I have ever received. Quality of the item was excellent. Love it!

    Read More
    Sheila T. August 9, 2016
  • Perfect tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks like fine furniture. Is heavy, but easy to assemble. Great fit in corner.

    Read More
    RICHARD T. July 11, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links