Today: $229.99

Was: $279.99

Save $50.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Oak 46-inch Corner TV Stand & Media Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, east to put together and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    tonimwatt May 12, 2017
  • Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    We love the TV stand! It was very easy to put together and it fits perfectly in the corner of our living room. The only negative is the wasted space on the sides, although the cats like getting in the back and hiding. LOL!

    Read More
    11kate11 February 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and functional piece of furniture and we both love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser717595 February 10, 2017
  • Excellent TV Corner Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This easy to assemble, solid wood product is well worth the money. It does not have corner shelves which is exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend it to everyone!

    Read More
    Lynn H. January 25, 2017
  • This piece is a deep red.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice piece, but keep in mind the image does not share the actual color. It has a strong red stain to it. I ordered 2 and had to send both back and the tune of *** for shipping for each piece.

    Read More
    Steve S. January 11, 2017
  • very nice----measure please !!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty piece of furniture at a good price, with only a few limitations. i thought that the color was right-on with the photo online. Be sure that you understand that side cabinets are decorative only. Also, the max width of this is reported from corner to corner of this corner unit. It will not hold your giant TV unless you get a new stand which supports the TV from the center. My 55 inch TV works with this, but barely, and I need to pull the mission TV stand out from the wall a bit. Having given those caveats, it is a nice piece of furniture and a rare corner TV stand that might work with a TV greater than 50 inches, with some mods.

    Read More
    Sheila W. December 24, 2016
  • Great Piece of Furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with the new corner TV stand. It is heavy and quality! Beautiful addition to our living room. Not crazy about big screen TVs and how they look in living rooms, but this makes the entire unit look classier!

    Read More
    JandD December 18, 2016
  • mjones
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great, but the color was extremely dark, not even close to the photo.There was nothing to do accept to except it. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser764607 November 30, 2016
  • Mission Oak 46-inch Corner TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This was the easiest assembly I have ever received. Quality of the item was excellent. Love it!

    Read More
    Sheila T. August 9, 2016
  • Perfect tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks like fine furniture. Is heavy, but easy to assemble. Great fit in corner.

    Read More
    RICHARD T. July 11, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. June 11, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an affordable, but quality mission style corner unit for my family room. I could not be more pleased. The item shipped from Wisconsin, but the master carton was from China. I was impressed with the interior packaging / protective material used to ship this large box in a small package environment. The unit took approx 15 minutes to put together, very sturdy, and my 55 inch TV looks great on top of it. The side panels are not functional, but I feel as though the center part of the unit provides more than enough space. Ordering was easy and I received exactly what I was hoping for (a cost effective, quality, corner entertainment center).

    Read More
    Richard D. June 7, 2016
  • VERY SURPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    It looked nice in the picture but even better out of the box. Took about 5 minutes to unpack. The item was packed very nice btw! Had the screw driver, power drill and tool box ready. Didn't need anything, it is pre-assembled to unfold, stand up, insert shelves (2) and screw some black handles on. The console looks expensive and is very solid. It is underpriced for the quality. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    The S. May 25, 2016
  • Nice Unit for a TV
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece of furniture and the TV fits on top nicely. There is plenty of room for the Blue Ray Player and the DirectTV box inside with extra space available for storage. The reason I gave it four stars instead of five is due to the fact the sides of the unit represent "blank" space. Instead of having doors and shelves for storage, the outside of the unit is solid on both ends. I could have used the extra storage. There were issues with delivery due to alleged problems with ****. I will only use OverStock again IF I can get my merchandise from anyone other than *****. Not only was there a delay in delivery (after receiving a text saying the unit was delivered), when it finally WAS delivered it was to the wrong apartment building up the road. I'm lucky it wasn't stolen. Since the unit was heavy, it was necessary to get two strong younger men (way younger than myself) to carry it down a flight of stairs, drive it to the right building then carry it up a 19-step flight of stairs. Calling ***** after the text was delivered but not receiving the unit resulted in being told to wait a day. The wait was actually three days before it showed up.

    Read More
    wdwparksgal April 19, 2016
  • Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is surprisingly well made. It is very sturdy and required little assembly since it is hinged to fold up.

    Read More
    Martha C. April 7, 2016
  • Assembly was simple!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stand. Order it and it was delivered the very next day! Amazing! Looks great in our living room

    Read More
    sueinwis March 12, 2016
  • This is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS THE BEST TV STAND I HAVE EVER HAD I PUT THIS TOGETHER IN MINUTES INSTEAD OF HOURS AND IT LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    John B. March 4, 2016
  • Greg Lohn
    Verified Purchase

    Been procrastinating about putting this together. If I have known the care in the packing and the engineering that went into the no hassle assembly I would have jump on it the day it arrived.What a great unfold design with just six screws and three broads nice detail in wood and looks made very well.

    Read More
    Gregory L. February 16, 2016
  • console
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my corner perfectly. It came out of a box, no assembly needed, very convenient.

    Read More
    Marilena D. February 4, 2016
  • Carol E,
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, has a good mission look.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. E. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links