Today: $86.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Natural Parawood Children's Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table for my 15 month old son and was really impressed with the quality! It's the perfect size for him at this age and yet he will be able to grow with it (his 7 year old cousin can fit at it). I stained it and put a few coats of poly on it to protect the wood and give it a more finished appearance. And I paired it with these chairs for a cute industrial/rustic look that doesn't clash with my other house decor! http://www.overstock.com/7538509/product.html

    Read More
    juliette H. February 5, 2016
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We, especially my husband who is an architect, are very happy with the quality and appearance of this table. It is solid wood and can be sanded down should the need arise. Our daughter is only 17 months, so it is still big for her, but we wanted to buy a quality item that we could keep as she grows.

    Read More
    Renee S. January 26, 2016
  • Great construction.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the table. It is strong and easy to assemble. I didn't realize that it was unfinished. Natural just didn't mean a natural finish but bare wood.

    Read More
    sylvia57 July 23, 2014
  • So excited about the quality of this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the grandchildren. I was a bit nervous as I wanted something that would hold up to small children coloring, eating etc.... I did NOT want veneer! It truly is solid wood----I decided to put TUNG oil on it for further protection. We paired it with 2 furry poufs and it is adorable---durable and perfect!!!!

    Read More
    maemae12 June 26, 2014
  • children's table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the table and it's ready to paint in cream to match cute chair that I had. My 2-year old loves to play and read while sitting it at..

    Read More
    areykenney2808 May 2, 2014
  • Terrific value
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a great value. The wood is beautiful and the table went together perfectly. I had no problem with the tool provided and the holes for the bolts were correctly placed. The wood has been well sanded and should require very little work before finishing. The table is heavy and sturdy. As a handyman who has done many projects, I am very pleased. This table should last for generations.

    Read More
    halgy March 31, 2014
  • Great preschool table!
    Verified Purchase

    All-wood, sturdy, unfinished table. Easy to finish--poly-urethane or paint. Use for center activities. Very affordable--great quality for the price.

    Read More
    aaclcltd March 11, 2014
  • Impressive Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    First, the table is solid wood. Not just the top. The entire thing is solid hardwood. Built solidly. Looks beautiful. Assembly was a breeze. I am really astonished at the value for price and we just couldn't be happier. Yes, the wood is unfinished, but it is nicely sanded and ready for the finish of your choosing. This table is the perfect size for a pair of children, leaving plenty of room for all sorts of projects like laying out homework, art projects, etc. I bought this for our 2 & 4 year olds and they couldn't be more excited about it. It will accommodate child sized chairs, but the taller variety. Below the apron there is a lot of clearance. We LOVE this table! So sturdy! It's really heirloom quality. One of our best purchases ever. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    architectchic February 14, 2014
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a table that could be painted. This was perfect. The table is a great size. Not too big and not too small. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cctxshopper December 5, 2013
  • Very sturdy and smooth, solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    This is as lovely, sturdy children's table. The top looks a bit like butcher block. We are very pleased. Our existing IKEA chairs (seat height 12") were too low to use with it, however. A child's chair with a seat height of 14" would probably work well, and we are looking for one now.

    Read More
    gia310 October 28, 2012
  • Just what I had been looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small table that was sturdy enough to sit on. This table is rock solid. And the parawood is a beautiful wood. The table is unfinished so someday I'll do that too. Assembly was a snap, especially for my Bosch Impactor (if you have one, I don't have to tell you to be careful not to overdrive the bolts and split even this hard wood). I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    shabkar January 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John G. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links