Today: $214.74

At other retailer: $251.99

Save $37.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Natural Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Solid construction. Looks good. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Helen D. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find a nicer desk anywhere for such a good price. Easy assembly, and great service from Overstock!

    Read More
    plemeron August 11, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk to convert a built in to the floor bookshelf into a desk with hutch. For the price the desk is excellent quality AND ONLY THREE PIECES TO ASSEMBLE which I loved. It took chalk paint and stain just beautifully Project turned out just as I had imagined. Couldnt be happier

    Read More
    rebecca h. March 23, 2016
  • Merry z
    Verified Purchase

    Took stain well..good height..could be a couple inches bigger but works fine for laptop.

    Read More
    merryz November 12, 2015
  • Mission Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was packaged well and assembly was easy. It is unfinished, so it took a couple days to apply 3 coats of urethane with stain, and it came out looking good. I recommend spending a little time with fine sandpaper and steel wool or Scotchbrite between coats. Just the right size for my home office, I bought two of them. The keyboard drawer latch was broken on one, but a phone call to the maker number on the assembly instructions had replacements here in three days. These are sturdy and basic desks, but the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    coaster1 May 27, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, and you can stain the crap out of it to the color you want to achieve. I will say, you need to sand it down firtst with like a 200 grit sand paper.

    Read More
    dmaustin January 17, 2013
  • adjustments needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this desk for use in my living room. Stained up nicely. Used different knobs to match other furniture in room. One of the back unseen drawer supports had a split from when manufacturers applied drawer slide's hardware...but i glued it and zip tied it..fixed, functions and unseen. There was also a problem with the line up of the large sliding drawers fold down front and the pre-installed latches when in closed position which I also had to figure out how to adjust....but it looks good.

    Read More
    karenobrn17 January 8, 2013
  • Immediate Credit for Broken Table
    Verified Purchase

    the table arrived with a corner broken off. Overstack gave me an immediate and complete credit. Thanks for standing behind your name.

    Read More
    davidh635 April 17, 2012
  • very haapy
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very well made and it was easy to assemble. The look of the desk is very high quality. excellent value for the money

    Read More
    elli2 March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    winstonparis February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen L. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlotte A. November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lillian R. August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason G. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links