Today: $209.99

At other retailer: $384.99

Save $175.00 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Laptop Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Faulty Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps because of some spreading of the legs, the drawer pulls out of the right-hand channel, causing it to suddenly fall in one's lap. I had to add some brackets to prevent this from occurring. Please reconsider the overall design or at least the drawer slides so that customers can be more satisfied with their purchase.

    Read More
    Donald Q. March 6, 2017
  • mission desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk and great price. Easy to put together. Just put on legs.

    Read More
    OstkUser818469 March 3, 2017
  • Love my new Mission laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a 2nd desk in our office to get organized and wanted to match it up with the oak furniture we already had. This desk is perfect. It's expensive and sleek look makes our office complete. It was easy to put together, only the legs need to be attached. Gotta love that!

    Read More
    Barbara M. Z. February 18, 2017
  • Table for computer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and I would order another one 👍

    Read More
    10555 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful, Sturdy and Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the look and quality of this desk. Nice, rich, cherry wood color. The pull-out drawer/keyboard tray is perfect, just what I was looking for. And the great price was the cherry on top!

    Read More
    EmCloney February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    very nice desk. very attractive. drawer slides nicely. easy to assemble. Only complaint is that you can not put a drink on the top without a coaster. Still a very nice desk and nice size.

    Read More
    Patricia S. February 3, 2017
  • Mission desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy desk. A little darker than photo but awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser911354 February 1, 2017
  • Awesome desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is beautiful and easy to assemble. We are really happy with it.

    Read More
    Margo M. January 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was better than I expected! The packaging arrived in tact, it was easy to put together by myself, and the finish was just like the photo. The drawer works great. Love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen O. January 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Looks much more expensive than it was. Just beautiful!!

    Read More
    happywifehappyhusband January 7, 2017
  • Mission desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great for what we needed, will have to see how it holds up, no issues so far

    Read More
    melrose55 January 4, 2017
  • Simple and perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Simple but classy. It was very easy to put together...just attach the legs. It is exactly as shown and heavy for such a simply made piece.

    Read More
    Jean E. December 20, 2016
  • Lovely Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, easy to put together, and great quality for he price.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. December 16, 2016
  • author
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the desk that I purchased. The same item in a local store was $100 more. It is the perfect item that I was wanting for my office where I spend hours doing research for my writing. It has expanded my work space and allows me to be more organized. It also looks a lot better than the old TV tray and stool I was using.

    Read More
    ROGER R. December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    Received this desk last week. It is very well built and sturdy. I plan to use it for my sewing machine and it is perfect. Love the color too. Very nice desk for an unbelievable low cost!

    Read More
    Virginia S. November 16, 2016
  • Laptop Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this laptop desk. It replaced a huge, heavy oak desk and has changed the look of my room. It was easy to put together - 10 minutes. The drawer is spacious enough to hold multiple items.

    Read More
    lindemyer November 12, 2016
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, easy to put together, just need to attach the legs. Real wood so it is heavy and very sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser696807 November 10, 2016
  • Perfect for home office
    Verified Purchase

    The desk has perfect dimensions for a small to medium size office. It holds the laptop with plenty of works space. The single drawer is spacious and opens smoothly. The finish coordinates well with other antique mission oak pieces in the room.

    Read More
    Rita W. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe that it arrived in about 33 hours after I ordered it - and FREE SHIPPING! Overstock is awesome! This is a beautiful piece of furniture that is perfect for space and needs. Goes well with my other furniture. I'm working from home and I can easily fit a dual monitor setup and anything else I need at my fingertips. The drawer/keyboard tray is nice and roomy so that i can keep my keyboard and also store other items at the same time. Very happy and impressed with Overstock! I've never been disapointed yet!

    Read More
    Robin K. November 5, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is exceptionally nice, and a great value. Beautiful real wood construction. The laptop drawer is very spacious and slides back and forth smoothly. I couldn't be any happier with this desk. Please note that the desk is heavy.

    Read More
    julie w. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links