Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Design Tiffany-style Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade and base were exactly as described and really looks beautiful when lit.

    Read More
    Carrie C. April 28, 2017
  • Exactly as I thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    It a great lamp, I have seen very similar lamps to this in the store for more the double or triple the cost. I have many mission style lamps in my home and this one is just a great as the more expensive ones. It's a great quality and weight.

    Read More
    lhilgenberg March 22, 2012
  • Great Light!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light to be placed on a buffet table in the living room area. I leave it on most of the time to illuminate the area particularly at night. I have two led lights and keep only one on at a time. The packaging and delivery is great. Make sure you open the item in the garage or you will have the packaging material all over your house. Overall a great looking product that looks well made. Only thing I would have liked for it to have were the dimmer settings.

    Read More
    jlennon82 February 22, 2012
  • Tiffany style lamp...
    Verified Purchase

    Of course one can never be sure how something will look until you put it in place. This lamp has received several posotive comments from visitors. but it is a bit on the tall side... but then the table it sits on is also a bit tall for where it stands next to the sofa. Consequently I have to turn the light out when trying to watch television as the light from under the shade glares a bit. Having said all of that I am glad I purchased it ... and might look for a shorter table some day to minimimize that slight problem. The colors are great and definitely complement several pictures on the paneled walls of the room0.

    Read More
    youareonlyoldonce January 10, 2012
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect lamp, beautiful colors, great lighting,well made with metal base. I have seen these sell for $189. All in all it is a GEM!

    Read More
    joemzak August 29, 2011
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    using in the guest bedroom and have had many compliments. would buy again

    Read More
    mak12 July 19, 2011
  • janr2
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I expected. Overstock never disappoints me, I just keep returning to your sight instead of driving all over looking for what I want.

    Read More
    janr2 July 19, 2011
  • I love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I have read that the glass on these type of lamps seem more like plastic but I have worked at Louisville Stained Glass and I'm sure this is glass. I understand that it's not a window, but a lamp. I am really glad that I bought this lamp. I love the style and they way it feels in my house. It feels like me. . . or you, depending on who you are. Anyhow, you will love it! Great lamp. It's heavy and has two pull chains and two light bulbs. The colors look nice when lit up but kind of plain when it's not lit up. In my opinion, all stained glass has to have light inorder to look beautiful.

    Read More
    sams48 June 10, 2011
  • Good Glass
    Verified Purchase

    The Glass Tiffany Lamp was great. I thought the base would look better if it was all metal but for the price it is great.

    Read More
    sakamo March 24, 2011
  • mislead
    Verified Purchase

    we were mislead on this lamp. Rather than saying "glass", you may want to refer to as plexiglass. We do like the lamp, however. It looks great in our southwest/mission living room.

    Read More
    henparty December 7, 2010
  • A & C style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance, this is a beautiful Arts & Crafts style lamp which arrived promptly, well packaged and in good condition. The colors in the lampshade are as represented. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection, the workmanship of the leading in joining the glass pieces of the shade and the bronze finish on the lamp base are poor quality with uneven joints in the leading and large bubbles in the bronze finish. But, if you are looking for an attractive lamp and don't mind the imperfections, this one will definitely serve.

    Read More
    flwright1 June 9, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is more beautiful than the photo. This was a great purchase. Now I only wish I could get this in a floor lamp.

    Read More
    tluebesmi December 7, 2009
  • pretty lamp, one small problem...
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is easy to put together, nicely made in general. The shade is gorgeous, a few of the pieces of glass had tiny cracks, but not enough to really bother with. The only design flaw is the light sockets are set below the shade so on the average table next to the average chair or sofa, the shade does not prevent the bulbs from glaring in your eyes from most positions in the room. It's rated for 2 100-watt bulbs, but I switched to 2 40 watt ones, and it's tolerable like that. Fortunately, my room is bright enough otherwise that I don't need all the wattage. If you need 200 watts of light, you might consider how the lamps will be positioned and if it will be a problem. Otherwise, a great product, fabulous looking!!

    Read More
    mizjulie September 12, 2009
Sponsored Links