Today $141.48

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $58.51 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Ottoman Storage Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabu
    Verified Purchase

    I am sitting on it as I type this review, Awesome!!!

    Read More
    Robert D. June 29, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I am moving into a VERY small place and have to get rid of most of my furniture, but the storage bench is going with me. It holds so much stuff and you can use it as a chair or pile blankets on it or anything you can think of. Great purchase on my part!

    Read More
    Sheryl S. May 28, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the foot of my king-size bed. Just wish it held more.

    Read More
    awbeans April 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and workmanship!

    Read More
    Bea R. March 30, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, description was perfect

    Read More
    ShopperA (CA) March 21, 2016
  • maree
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit with my sofa sleeper in our great rm. Casual and relaxed piece with dual function.

    Read More
    mare44 February 11, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great bench we love it stores quite a lot of stuff

    Read More
    BRUCE H. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The extra space is fabulous!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. January 16, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and sturdy piece of furniture. We've had this for over a year now. We use in our living room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 12, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for years and it's still wonderful. Love this ottoman.

    Read More
    theadams1 January 6, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, brown rich color. Storage area is nice and deep. One con I can thing of is not high enough.

    Read More
    bozena1 December 26, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to hold small pillows and throw blankets. I've had this for about 3 years and i would definitely recommend it

    Read More
    Lakischa G. December 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sits at the foot of my bed and holds quilts, blankets, snuggies, etc.

    Read More
    sugarhillnc December 13, 2015
  • Quality ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gorgeous use at the foot of my bed. It looks great and has lasted well. Still looks brand new several years later. Perfect place to tie your shoes or put on pantyhose.

    Read More
    mbrown414 November 22, 2015
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Size is perfect for what I needed. Looks more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    eebedgrammi October 9, 2015
  • Excellent size and look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the foot of the bed. The shoe-tying station

    Read More
    Eric W. October 2, 2015
  • sturdy durable bench
    Verified Purchase

    we have it at the foot of our bed...great for storing blankets & hiding our toddlers iPad..(:

    Read More
    AtlRobF3 September 3, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted for the bottom of my king sized bed. Great for seating and storage.... and for my dachshund to be able to get on the bed with ease! Looks great too!

    Read More
    kathi81160 September 1, 2015
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a young couple with their first place. Not much room for seating and storage in their new place. They love this ottoman storage bench! From ordering to delivery, the experience was great as a gift purchaser! will definitely use overstock for more gifts!!!

    Read More
    gpaloma August 31, 2015
  • We use this everyday.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. We use it everyday. Good size to store throws and pillows.

    Read More
    Malissa P. August 28, 2015