Today: $182.49

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $17.50 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Ottoman Storage Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    A little small, can sit two people. But well made otherwise.

    Read More
    OstkUser989946 March 24, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    son loved it & so did his dogs--they chewed it -

    Read More
    Sara M. March 11, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a few years now. Still looks brand new. Even with my dog using it as a step up to my bed.

    Read More
    chickabiddy27 January 14, 2017
  • A delight to have!
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have this elegant ottoman. I love its storage space, its color and its nice sitting next to my bedroom window!

    Read More
    Homy November 7, 2016
  • Shopgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this for a few year's now. It has held up well. I use it in my closet and it stores blankets. Love it.

    Read More
    melissa j. September 21, 2016
  • HDJ4396
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to the family room. Sits adults comfortably.

    Read More
    Harvey J. August 6, 2016
  • Great Quality - beautiful in my formal living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, it is exactly as described and a perfect addition to my formal living room. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i July 30, 2016
  • First Time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and it still looks like new. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Dawn B. July 14, 2016
  • Fabu
    Verified Purchase

    I am sitting on it as I type this review, Awesome!!!

    Read More
    Robert D. June 29, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I am moving into a VERY small place and have to get rid of most of my furniture, but the storage bench is going with me. It holds so much stuff and you can use it as a chair or pile blankets on it or anything you can think of. Great purchase on my part!

    Read More
    Sheryl S. May 28, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at the foot of my king-size bed. Just wish it held more.

    Read More
    awbeans April 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and workmanship!

    Read More
    Bea R. March 30, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product, description was perfect

    Read More
    ShopperA (CA) March 21, 2016
  • maree
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit with my sofa sleeper in our great rm. Casual and relaxed piece with dual function.

    Read More
    mare44 February 11, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    great bench we love it stores quite a lot of stuff

    Read More
    BRUCE H. February 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The extra space is fabulous!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. January 16, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and sturdy piece of furniture. We've had this for over a year now. We use in our living room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 12, 2016
  • Wonderful!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for years and it's still wonderful. Love this ottoman.

    Read More
    theadams1 January 6, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, brown rich color. Storage area is nice and deep. One con I can thing of is not high enough.

    Read More
    bozena1 December 26, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to hold small pillows and throw blankets. I've had this for about 3 years and i would definitely recommend it

    Read More
    Lakischa G. December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links