Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mission Brown Tufted Bonded Leather Ottoman Storage Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 6 years later
    Verified Purchase

    It still looks and functions like new after 6 years. Best piece of furniture in my house!

    Read More
    Wayne G. November 14, 2017
  • Beautiful bench! comfortable to sit on and deep!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench! comfortable to sit on and deep!

    Read More
    Marisa M. October 23, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly where I wanted it to go. Lots of storage space.

    Read More
    OstkUser1463887 October 1, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A very nice size chest to hold blankets. Looks as nice as it does in the picture too. The top has a nice leather look to it. I have it at the end of the bed and it feels very sturdy when I sit down on it.

    Read More
    alicia629 September 9, 2017
  • useful furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we buy a lot of these storage ottomans. no complaints about this one. however, it is one of the smaller ones that we have bought. do check the size you need.

    Read More
    asd2011 September 4, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ottoman bench mainly because I needed the storage space for blankets in my den. It has turned out to be great extra seating also. It is sturdy and looks nice. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 15, 2017
  • Well made and good price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this at the foot of our bed for several years. It is the perfect balance of form and function. It still looks great and it has bonus storage for seasonal items. This was one of the best purchases I've made.

    Read More
    just1opinion June 29, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this Ottoman for over 10 years and is still in perfect condition. Very well made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bschiavo June 9, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 5 years ago and use it as toy box in my living room. It's looks new!

    Read More
    rabbit342011 May 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for home office- perfect size.

    Read More
    Tauna C. May 12, 2017
  • Love! Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is exactly as described. Dark brown and the lid closes very softly and quietly. I put it in front of a huge window in my living room. It's actually nicer than I thought it would be. The reviews don't lie.

    Read More
    Jacci W. May 3, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    A little small, can sit two people. But well made otherwise.

    Read More
    OstkUser989946 March 24, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    son loved it & so did his dogs--they chewed it -

    Read More
    Sara M. March 11, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a few years now. Still looks brand new. Even with my dog using it as a step up to my bed.

    Read More
    chickabiddy27 January 14, 2017
  • A delight to have!
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have this elegant ottoman. I love its storage space, its color and its nice sitting next to my bedroom window!

    Read More
    Homy November 7, 2016
  • Shopgirl
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this for a few year's now. It has held up well. I use it in my closet and it stores blankets. Love it.

    Read More
    melissa j. September 21, 2016
  • HDJ4396
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to the family room. Sits adults comfortably.

    Read More
    Harvey J. August 6, 2016
  • Great Quality - beautiful in my formal living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, it is exactly as described and a perfect addition to my formal living room. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i July 30, 2016
  • First Time
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and it still looks like new. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    Dawn B. July 14, 2016
  • Fabu
    Verified Purchase

    I am sitting on it as I type this review, Awesome!!!

    Read More
    Robert D. June 29, 2016