Today: $130.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mischa Modern Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Time less ............................................................................

    Read More
    medium54 March 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to "dress up" a very shabby bathroom. It is a lovely mirror and everyone who see it admires it. The bathroom has since been remodeled and it looks perfect!

    Read More
    Barbara L. March 4, 2016
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these mirrors for a bathroom remodel. Both arrived undamaged, and we really like them. Good solid quality. Two thumbs up.

    Read More
    planotx2 June 4, 2014
  • Looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    While it was a little expensive (I got it awhile back for about $XX less), this mirror looks great in our small powder room. We just installed it last week. The attached hanger hardware was perfectly level. (this is something you need to check before trying to install this type of mirror. We have installed 4 others in the other 2 bathrooms. If they hardware is uneven, you can adjust for it of course).

    Read More
    patmcnjj April 20, 2014
  • Perfect accent to new bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want a wood or metal framed mirror so that if the color scheme of the bathroom changed it would still match. Classic design and looks just as its pictured. We have 1x1 accent tiles on the bathroom wall and this looks very cool next to them.

    Read More
    maldogga August 20, 2013
  • Wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks far more expensive than the cost. Came quickly, well wrapped and was easy to hang. Looks GREAT.

    Read More
    jduian July 31, 2013
  • Beautiful mirror but what a pain to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice mirror but you definitely need help hanging. It's heavy and flat and you need to line up the holes just right to get the screws to go in the back of the mirror. It doesn't have a wire, but holes in the back. It's really hard to hold the mirror and see in the back to align the screws in the walll. My dad helped me and we were both cursing. If you have patience, it's a nice mirror. Very pretty and modern.

    Read More
    tiffytay5 July 23, 2013
  • Very pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these mirrors for our master bathroom. They are both elegant and modern. They arrived in perfect condition, having been exceedingly well-packed. We are very pleased with them, and Overstock had the best price on the web!

    Read More
    summerbabies April 29, 2013
  • Beautiful and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I re- did my power room, new light fixture, towel bars, rugs, new paint color and I needed a modern mirror to complete my look I was after. This mirror is very heavy and a beautiful looking piece, I love it in the power room!

    Read More
    grammie06 April 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful mirror. Adds a sophisticated look to my bathroom. Gorgeous....very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    cookie02 March 14, 2013
  • Stunning mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks perfect in my bathroom. It is high quality and beautiful.

    Read More
    lindainva July 24, 2012
  • LOVE THE LOOK!
    Verified Purchase

    I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR A MIRROR FOR MY POWDER ROOM AND I'M PLEASED WITH THIS ONE. WISH IT WERE A LITTLE LARGER BUT IT STILL LOOKS NICE.

    Read More
    tigerfanlsu June 18, 2012
  • Great looking mirror
    Verified Purchase

    A really great purchase from overstock! Worth the price.

    Read More
    sjohal209 March 11, 2012
  • beautiful mirror for any location
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bathroom, but it would look great anywhere in the house. It is just beautiful!

    Read More
    lberree February 27, 2012
  • Wall Mirrior
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful. The picture online is exactly how it looks in person. It was packaged very feel, and I received it in excellent condition. It's very heavy, so be sure to have it anchored well for hanging.

    Read More
    harliegirl43 January 28, 2012
  • Update your bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors fit perfectly in the rather limited space and lay flat against the wall. The mirrored boarders add a bit of elegant panach to this small space without being too glitzy. They look perfect with our new modern-traditional chrome lighting fixtures and granite counter tops. We felt the price was very conservative for the quality of the products. A great find!

    Read More
    mainelady6 December 22, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this mirror horizontally over a 24 inch vanity and it looks beautiful. The mirror hangs very nicely against the wall, and adds a sleek modern look to the bathroom.

    Read More
    birdsmom November 16, 2011
  • Such a Cool Mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these mirrors for our 2nd floor bathroom which has a more contemporary feel to it. We looked everywhere for mirrors and could not find any that were the perfect fit. After reading the reviews for this mirror we decided to go for it. They look fantastic and we are very pleased with them. As a side note, one of the mirrors arrived damaged (from shipping). O.com sent us a replacement right away! GREAT service!

    Read More
    jltspt November 10, 2011
  • Mirror is Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am redecorating a guest bathroom that gets used quite a bit. This mirror is amazing! It makes the bathroom look very high-end, and is just the right size! If you have a doubt about ordering, DON'T. This mirror would fit in with any decor. It is just beautiful !!

    Read More
    britalyssa November 9, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was perfect for a remodeled small bath with ceramic walls - matched very well. My son loved it. Packed very well.

    Read More
    japril September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links