Sale: $762.74

MSRP: $1,385.98

Save $623.24 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mirrored Three-Drawer Accent Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated style. Roomy drawers, but not so deep you cannot find things in them.

    Read More
    wildbabe December 14, 2016
  • Attractive but useless.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking chest. Unfortunately, the drawers do not fully open rendering them very impractical. It is also very heavy which made assembling it difficult. I am sorry I purchased it since I was looking for storage, not just a display piece.

    Read More
    dlb920 June 12, 2016
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers barely open and holds very little. True beauty but a waste of money.

    Read More
    Alison B. January 11, 2016
  • Elegant Catch All Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this accent chest, Ive had it on my wish list for over two years and finally had the place to put it. Pricing was fine. The only thing i do not like about the drawers is that they stick and do not have the easy glide roller system. That would probably increase the cost of the chest. The shipper did a good job packaging the chest but the handlers dropped the box and caused a chip on one corner.I was satisfied with Overstock customer service.

    Read More
    myoj July 28, 2015
  • Extremely Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Georgeous dresser; unfortunately, difficult to assemble. The assembly directions state to remove the bottom drawer in order to attach the legs. Problem! The drawer contains stoppers making it impossible to attach the legs in that manner. We had to remove the back to attach the legs. Too much! Such a difficult task!

    Read More
    T N. April 14, 2015
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Whew! Small fingers needed to secure legs. Lovely looking chest

    Read More
    Senior February 18, 2015
  • Mirrored Three-Drawer Accent chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is super classy. The color, like a lot of the previous reviews is more golden than silver. It did not matter in my case, because we were looking for a golden finish look. The contrast with the "silver" distressed mirrors is stunning! Make sure you follow directions and place it upside down to open and retrieved the last drawer; it is there that the legs are stored. We had to "wrestle" gently before being able to pull it out. Pull hard! Our living room has that Hollywood, classy look and this piece made it even better! Do not hesitate to buy this piece!

    Read More
    003smith October 3, 2014
  • Very pretty in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Received this chest today. Let me say Wayfair has it for $!@#. MORE! It got such good reviews and the picture is beautiful, however the workmanship and quality stink. One leg had the pegs the wrong way and I must say customer service chat was wonderful. A new leg has been ordered. There are places right in the front (of course) where the width of the wood didn't match on both sides. In trying to correct this they filled it unevenly with something messy and painted over it. Looks lousy. One drawer knob needs to be krazy glued as it is detached from the head where the screw goes in. I am unhappy with my other Pulaski chest I received last week, as well. The hand painted distressed blue finish accent chest. It seems that distressed is the new word for damaged. And again, the damages are front and center. Both these items should not be more than $@#$. I had hoped against all odds the quality of the mirror chest would be good. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. Recovering from storm Sandy I have needed to replace many, many things to make a home again. I have learned a valuable lesson. No more made in China junk. If I'm paying a NC furniture maker I want NC furniture.

    Read More
    bklyn24 August 9, 2013
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece to use as a bedside table. It arrived on time, with no damage, and I am thrilled! It adds just the touch I needed to my bedroom. Thanks

    Read More
    marybethbryan August 3, 2013
  • Mirrored accent Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong piece of furniture. I expected this piece to be bigger but when I received it looks small. It cannot be used as dresser because of the size but we purchased 2 pieces & using it as bed side chest. I cannot open two or three drawyer together then it feels like it will tip over because drawer are heavy. We received one of the drawer chipped where the whole for the nobs, because mirror didn't place on the whole properly it was defective, I notified oversrockm& their customer service is very good, they helped me to replace the drawyer within few days. I wish this piece could be tall & big and minor could be clearer like picture since It is expensive piece. I get lots of compliment with this piece. Trim looks like pained antique golden. Drawers are not so specious.

    Read More
    art1234567 May 8, 2013
  • love the item
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in record time - easy to assemble beautiful in my bedroom but would compliment any room in my home.

    Read More
    toyl2 March 25, 2013
  • Mirrored accent chest
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chest on a Monday night and it was here Friday morning! Packaging was great, nothing broken, I love it, just the right size for an entryway, to place my keys, mail, etc. when coming home. Will definitely use Overstock again

    Read More
    shibamom10 February 22, 2013
  • bargain

    Same as the chest here: http://www.horchow.com/store/catalog/templates/HP3.jhtml?itemId=cat000011&parentId=cat16060761&masterId=cat000003&cmCat=&page=&view=all&filter1Type=&filter1Value=&filter2Type=&filter2Value=&filterOverride=&sort=&navid=viewall&viewClick=true - but 30% less!

    Read More
    lhcp January 20, 2013
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CHEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what it was supposed to be, great quality beautiful piece. Always receive great customer service from Overstock as well.

    Read More
    marcikahan December 4, 2012
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Found exact same chest at *, however shipping was * per chest (I ordered 2). The only negative about them is that the drawers do not open fully. Not a big deal for what I use them for, but it may be an issue for someone else. Product is beautiful and I'm happy I found them on Overstock.com

    Read More
    mmsnow December 4, 2012
  • WHAT A JEWEL!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in record time! I ordered on a Monday and it arrived that very Friday! I was very impressed with the quick service from OVERSTOCK - Especially because this was a large piece of furniture and not a pair of shoes! It was quite difficult to get the dresser out of the box but once I got it opened and inspected, I noticed the item was extremely well packed. There is some assembly required. The legs and knobs were ALL located in the bottom drawer. Trying to actually pull out the drawer to get the items was quite a chore! It took some extreme maneuvering. PULL FIRMLY!!! The look of the piece is elegant and timeless. The coloring leans towards more "golden hues". I'm using it for a TV stand but it could serve well as a bedside table or a side board... The drawers DO NOT open very wide - nor or they very deep. I may change the knobs because they are a floral design.. Otherwise, the 3 drawer dresser is just a "jewel".

    Read More
    vlc321 November 16, 2012
  • Add Hollywood glam with just one chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest ! It adds just the right amount of glamour to our living room with its beautiful shape. The drawers are only about 8 inches deep, so don't count on alot of storeage space

    Read More
    nitarae October 31, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely piece! Looks ..fabulous as a bedside table in our master bedroom.

    Read More
    jansanbren October 30, 2012
  • Beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chest and is perfectly scaled for the space I had for it, which is the reason I purchased it. However, I think it's a little pricey for the quality. The back could be finished a little better, and one of the trim pieces on the front was pieced together. I 'fixed' it with a little wood putty and some metallic paint, but felt this was unacceptable for the price. Also feel that the legs could be mirrored on all four sides, not just two. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase, but feel it should be priced around $500.

    Read More
    kmaxim May 31, 2012
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This exact piece was much more expensive on a luxury vendor's website. It looks exactly like the picture and arrived very well packaged. Great buy.

    Read More
    babyglam April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links