Today $409.99

At other retailer: $574.25

Save $164.26 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mirrored 38-inch Sofa Console Table With Two Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece , kinda a pain to put together but looks nice.

    Read More
    Shaunee R. March 19, 2017
  • O goes ABOVE AND BEYOND
    Verified Purchase

    Product was gorgeous and well worth the price. I've looked at alot of mirrored furniture in stores and this was not only beautiful but a great price too. What was better was Overstock's customer service when one of the drawers arrived with a broken piece. They promptly had it replaced!

    Read More
    missm0123 May 26, 2016
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the photographs showed that the mirrored sections are surrounded by a wooden frame painted silver. It is a lovely table, but it was difficult for me to visualize because the photographs are not very helpful. That being said, it is exactly what I wanted for my entryway table. It fits well in the space and the mirrors make the area seem larger.

    Read More
    Ali R. April 23, 2016
  • Nice for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture. At times the drawers are difficult to push back in and need a little extra time. Came assembled and packaged nicely.

    Read More
    Stephanie September 21, 2015
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    Take time to do the assembly right: "fit" is not perfect, however "finish" is excellent. As others have noted, the legs are made of a cast alloy - which lends strength and sturdiness that I liked - but because the castings are not perfect the table can be unbalanced if you aren't careful when competing the assembly. Take time, pay attention to the details, and you'll have a really beautiful piece at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    dm March 5, 2015
  • Mirrored console table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture . Exactly what I imagined . Quality is not super nice but you get what you pay for . I got the "right piece "in my third attempt as first one came defective and second one was broken on top most probably during the shipping . Overstock's customer service was outstanding and they sent me the replacement right away both times . Thanks overstock !

    Read More
    rakz May 28, 2014
  • posh and sleak
    Verified Purchase

    I did order this table along with the night stands ,looks beautiful, was well packed and not damaged. but the quality of wooden part is kind of poor, soft, and we have some cheeping when we put it together.will recommend it for the price and look

    Read More
    lflower04 March 27, 2014
  • Eye Catching Console!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Console is a no brainier! What you see and what you get are better than the photo! The quality of this piece is incredible. Looks much more than paid for. A very rich way to enter your home! Very happy with delivery and everything I have ordered on Overstock!

    Read More
    moemoe205 March 2, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new console table! Goes beautifully with my other mirrored bedroom furniture. Great quality, and beautiful! A stunning piece to have. Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    odudancer86 February 25, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with this table in my house. I think I want to buy another just to have two! It looks elegant, classy, modern and you can dress it up with cute accessories to make it pop. I get comments continually about it!

    Read More
    tonimalone August 16, 2013
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and excellent quality. Awesome price too. Please get more awesome items like this, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    elisha4517 March 20, 2013
  • perfect piece i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Item it a gem. It was the perfect style, size for the area I was looking for. Very easy to put together! Only two hands needed :)

    Read More
    5529 March 14, 2013
  • great focus piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is exactly the console table i had in mind. could not be more glamorous, we get many compliments on the piece.

    Read More
    kayleeo February 28, 2013
  • The perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this peice I fell in love with it and I love it even more in person! It was fairly easy to put together - only took me about ten minutes. It looks great behind my sofa and adds a touch of elegance and class. I would definitely recommend buying this table.

    Read More
    choward311 February 1, 2013
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute table however for the price almost $*** the quality was not up to par. It is made in China. While the quality wasn't horrible, it was sturdy once put together I just can see spending this much $ on it. It was also a lot smaller than expected. You cannot put this behind your sofa it isn't log enough. It is narrow so if you have a small space it will work. It came with one of the drawer mirrors cracked and of course O was amazing about the return. Broken or not this is going back. The instructions to put it together don't make sense. You must remove the drawers to get to the screw holes.

    Read More
    superrajraj January 22, 2013
  • Fabulous Sofa console table

    An amazing piece of furniture. It was packed in the box with an incredible amount of cardboard and styrofoam. Well made with great detail. The table is simply gorgeous. Everyone comments about it. I shopped around and this is the best price by far. Excellent deal.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 September 16, 2012
  • Nice Purchase

    High end console table with gorgeous hardware and mirrored tailoring. The top and bottom shelf have ample room and the quality is excellent. I am really happy I bought this. The value was the best part. Tables similar to this one are a lot more money in stores and on other sites. I recommend this sofa table.

    Read More
    gayleb54 August 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Console Table

    The construction is very high end. The table is very heavy too. I like how shiny the mirror is and all the storage space. It's a beautiful piece of furniture that took little time to assemble. We are getting lot's of compliments. Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    phillies12 August 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Victorija S January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anca S. January 7, 2017