Mirrored 3-Drawer Accent Chest

Today:$98399
Out of Stock


Start free 30-day trial, then $19.95/yr. Learn More

Overstock's Loyalty Program
Free Shipping
Free Shipping*
on every purchase
Earn Rewards Back
5% Rewards
on every purchase
Free Returns
Free Returns*
for in-store credit
Rewards for Reviews
Earn Extra Rewards
when you shop the extra rewards store & for writing reviews
ITEM# 13247657
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 13247657

Achieve a glamorous feel with this three-drawer mirrored chest. The frame of the chest is made from hardwood and MDF with a mirror finish. The chest features a mirrored glass top, angled mirror tiles on the drawers, and mirrored arrow feet. Brushed gold edging completes the stylish look of this chest.

Features:
  • 3-drawer chest
  • Frame is made of hardwood and MDF
  • Mirrored finish
  • Brushed gold edging
  • Wooden drawer glides
  • Contemporary style
  • Some assembly required, attach legs to base

Dimensions:
  • Overall: 32 inches high x 36 inches wide x 14 inches deep
  • Top drawer: 27 3/8 inches long x 9 3/8 inches wide x 4 3/4 inches high
  • Center drawer: 27 3/8 inches long x 9-3/8 inches wide x 4 1/4 inches high
  • Bottom drawer: 27 3/8 inches long x 9-3/8 Inches wide x 4 3/4 inches high

Assembly required

Note: Each piece of furniture ships via White Glove Delivery. Two professional furniture movers will deliver the furniture directly to the room of your choice (including carrying it up two flights of stairs), set it up where you choose, and remove the packaging materials.

Please note:Options of excessive weight or bulk will be shipped via Freight carrier and our Oversized Item Delivery/Return policy will apply. Please click here for more information.


Please note: Options of excessive weight or bulk will be shipped via Freight carrier and our Oversized Item Delivery/Return policy will apply. Please click here for more information.

Specs

Features
Style Glam, Mirrored, Modern & Contemporary, Transitional
Material Glass, MDF, Metal, Tile, Wood
Type Chests
Finish Mirrored Finish
Frame Material Wood
Assembly Assembled
Color Yellow
Furniture Frame Material Wood & Metal
Set Includes 1 Piece
Shape Rectangle
Top Material Wood
  • Came with scratch on trim
    Verified Purchase

    The chest was shipped fast but it came with a scratch on trim. Wasn't happy about it but due to the size and weight I decided to keep it. Contacted o.co chat support (almost available 24x7, simply amazing) and they were able to give me some refund. Good price, easy and fast shipping, and awesome customer service of o.co keep me as a loyal customer.

  • Beautiful Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely mirrored chest. It is not a big chest so it does not take up a lot of room. I put it in my living room on a empty wall. The price at overstock is about 250 cheaper than other websites. I bought the other mirrored chest on overstock also. This chest is smaller and a totally different look.Love them both.

  • Add Hollywood glam with just one chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest ! It adds just the right amount of glamour to our living room with its beautiful shape. The drawers are only about 8 inches deep, so don't count on alot of storeage space

  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and higher quality (and cost less) than similar pieces at Pier 1. The knobs are cheap, though. The drawers certainly aren't that deep and don't pull out very far. Don't expect to store a lot in this, but use more for decoration.

  • Beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chest and is perfectly scaled for the space I had for it, which is the reason I purchased it. However, I think it's a little pricey for the quality. The back could be finished a little better, and one of the trim pieces on the front was pieced together. I 'fixed' it with a little wood putty and some metallic paint, but felt this was unacceptable for the price. Also feel that the legs could be mirrored on all four sides, not just two. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase, but feel it should be priced around $500.

  • WHAT A JEWEL!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived in record time! I ordered on a Monday and it arrived that very Friday! I was very impressed with the quick service from OVERSTOCK - Especially because this was a large piece of furniture and not a pair of shoes! It was quite difficult to get the dresser out of the box but once I got it opened and inspected, I noticed the item was extremely well packed. There is some assembly required. The legs and knobs were ALL located in the bottom drawer. Trying to actually pull out the drawer to get the items was quite a chore! It took some extreme maneuvering. PULL FIRMLY!!! The look of the piece is elegant and timeless. The coloring leans towards more "golden hues". I'm using it for a TV stand but it could serve well as a bedside table or a side board... The drawers DO NOT open very wide - nor or they very deep. I may change the knobs because they are a floral design.. Otherwise, the 3 drawer dresser is just a "jewel".

  • Mirrored accent Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong piece of furniture. I expected this piece to be bigger but when I received it looks small. It cannot be used as dresser because of the size but we purchased 2 pieces & using it as bed side chest. I cannot open two or three drawyer together then it feels like it will tip over because drawer are heavy. We received one of the drawer chipped where the whole for the nobs, because mirror didn't place on the whole properly it was defective, I notified oversrockm& their customer service is very good, they helped me to replace the drawyer within few days. I wish this piece could be tall & big and minor could be clearer like picture since It is expensive piece. I get lots of compliment with this piece. Trim looks like pained antique golden. Drawers are not so specious.

  • This Mirrored Accent Chest is so BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This Mirrored Accent Chest is so BEAUTIFUL . I was worried that it had gold on the trim of the doors . But it was just as the picture show . It was Mirrored with silver . My Bedroom is deep purple with a gray head board , and this chest is PERFECT as a nightstand . I LOVE THIS Mirrored Accent Chest . Thank You over stock you have the best prices ! and you FREE Shipping is WONDERFUL !

  • Very pretty in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Received this chest today. Let me say Wayfair has it for $!@#. MORE! It got such good reviews and the picture is beautiful, however the workmanship and quality stink. One leg had the pegs the wrong way and I must say customer service chat was wonderful. A new leg has been ordered. There are places right in the front (of course) where the width of the wood didn't match on both sides. In trying to correct this they filled it unevenly with something messy and painted over it. Looks lousy. One drawer knob needs to be krazy glued as it is detached from the head where the screw goes in. I am unhappy with my other Pulaski chest I received last week, as well. The hand painted distressed blue finish accent chest. It seems that distressed is the new word for damaged. And again, the damages are front and center. Both these items should not be more than $@#$. I had hoped against all odds the quality of the mirror chest would be good. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. Recovering from storm Sandy I have needed to replace many, many things to make a home again. I have learned a valuable lesson. No more made in China junk. If I'm paying a NC furniture maker I want NC furniture.

  • Golden trim
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my mirrored chest and it is stunning. It came well-wrapped about two weeks after I ordered it. The chest is heavy and very easy to assemble, comes with the Allen wrench. The reason I gave a 4 star, is that the trim is very much gold/bronze and not silver as it seems on the enlarged picture. My accent colors are porcelain white and silver, so I was slightly disappointed. But overall, great buy for the price, wouldn't think of returning it. Also the dimensions are exact, a little smaller than the typical dresser, but enough storage for clothing, socks, etc.

  • Came with scratch on trim
    Verified Purchase

    The chest was shipped fast but it came with a scratch on trim. Wasn't happy about it but due to the size and weight I decided to keep it. Contacted o.co chat support (almost available 24x7, simply amazing) and they were able to give me some refund. Good price, easy and fast shipping, and awesome customer service of o.co keep me as a loyal customer.

  • Beautiful Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely mirrored chest. It is not a big chest so it does not take up a lot of room. I put it in my living room on a empty wall. The price at overstock is about 250 cheaper than other websites. I bought the other mirrored chest on overstock also. This chest is smaller and a totally different look.Love them both.

  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and higher quality (and cost less) than similar pieces at Pier 1. The knobs are cheap, though. The drawers certainly aren't that deep and don't pull out very far. Don't expect to store a lot in this, but use more for decoration.

  • Beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chest and is perfectly scaled for the space I had for it, which is the reason I purchased it. However, I think it's a little pricey for the quality. The back could be finished a little better, and one of the trim pieces on the front was pieced together. I 'fixed' it with a little wood putty and some metallic paint, but felt this was unacceptable for the price. Also feel that the legs could be mirrored on all four sides, not just two. Overall, I am satisfied with the purchase, but feel it should be priced around $500.

  • Attractive but useless.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking chest. Unfortunately, the drawers do not fully open rendering them very impractical. It is also very heavy which made assembling it difficult. I am sorry I purchased it since I was looking for storage, not just a display piece.

  • Mirrored chest
    Verified Purchase

    its great its the same piece as sold on Horchow for more money

  • Very pretty in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Received this chest today. Let me say Wayfair has it for $!@#. MORE! It got such good reviews and the picture is beautiful, however the workmanship and quality stink. One leg had the pegs the wrong way and I must say customer service chat was wonderful. A new leg has been ordered. There are places right in the front (of course) where the width of the wood didn't match on both sides. In trying to correct this they filled it unevenly with something messy and painted over it. Looks lousy. One drawer knob needs to be krazy glued as it is detached from the head where the screw goes in. I am unhappy with my other Pulaski chest I received last week, as well. The hand painted distressed blue finish accent chest. It seems that distressed is the new word for damaged. And again, the damages are front and center. Both these items should not be more than $@#$. I had hoped against all odds the quality of the mirror chest would be good. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me. Recovering from storm Sandy I have needed to replace many, many things to make a home again. I have learned a valuable lesson. No more made in China junk. If I'm paying a NC furniture maker I want NC furniture.

  • EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I didn't like was the packing. The styrofoam was annoying BUT these chests are AMAZING! GREAT price! 1/2 of what the local store is asking for the same kind. I love these and would HIGHLY recommend them!

  • Golden trim
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my mirrored chest and it is stunning. It came well-wrapped about two weeks after I ordered it. The chest is heavy and very easy to assemble, comes with the Allen wrench. The reason I gave a 4 star, is that the trim is very much gold/bronze and not silver as it seems on the enlarged picture. My accent colors are porcelain white and silver, so I was slightly disappointed. But overall, great buy for the price, wouldn't think of returning it. Also the dimensions are exact, a little smaller than the typical dresser, but enough storage for clothing, socks, etc.

  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers barely open and holds very little. True beauty but a waste of money.

  • love the item
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in record time - easy to assemble beautiful in my walk in closet but would compliment any room in my home.

  • Verified Purchase

    Not as pictured. Mirror are much duller in person

  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous dresser, love this soooooo much

  • Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love this dresser! The drawers are not deep enough, and it is small but beautiful and sturdy!

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely nice drawer chest. I use it as decoration in the entry. It's great for that. Otherwise the drawers would be a little bit too small. It also came slightly damaged on one side, but not worth sending it back. Still a good buy.

  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Mirrored 3-Drawer Accent Chest. Great Buy! Love it! Shipped within the time frame issued at checkout. Arrived by carrier without any issues. Thanks so much!

  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    Very sophisticated style. Roomy drawers, but not so deep you cannot find things in them.

  • Attractive but useless.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good looking chest. Unfortunately, the drawers do not fully open rendering them very impractical. It is also very heavy which made assembling it difficult. I am sorry I purchased it since I was looking for storage, not just a display piece.

  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers barely open and holds very little. True beauty but a waste of money.

  • Elegant Catch All Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this accent chest, Ive had it on my wish list for over two years and finally had the place to put it. Pricing was fine. The only thing i do not like about the drawers is that they stick and do not have the easy glide roller system. That would probably increase the cost of the chest. The shipper did a good job packaging the chest but the handlers dropped the box and caused a chip on one corner.I was satisfied with Overstock customer service.

Questions & Answers

  • Q:

    "Why did you choose this product?"

    • A:

      matched one that is damaged

    • A:

      match previous purchase

    • A:

      match my other

    Read more Read less
  • Q:

    "How do the drawers come out or do they???."

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us glamlv. The drawer glides and the measurements are: Drawer dimensions Top drawer: 27-3/8 inches L x 9-3/8 inches W x 4-3/4 inches H Center drawer: 27-3/8 inches L x 9-3/8 inches W x 4-1/4 inches H Bottom drawer: 27-3/8 inches L x 9-3/8 Inches W x 4-3/4 inches H Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "What is the width at its narrowest point? Is it 14" or is that at its widest point."

    • A:

      Thank you for contacting us bokdori. Yes it's 14 inches. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Q:

    "Are the drawers lined with anything or are they wood like the frame?"

    • A:

      The drawers are not lined; they are wood.

  • Q:

    "What type of assembly is required"

    • A:

      The legs need to be attached.

  • Q:

    "Is the mirror clear or distressed and is the color gold or silver?"

    • A:

      This accent chest has a brushed gold colored edging, and its mirrors are clear.

  • Q:

    "do the drawers have metal full extension glides or wood glides?"

    • A:

      Thank you for your interest. The drawer glides are made of wood.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

Contact Information

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details

NOTE:

This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.