Today $237.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mirrored 20-inch Dia Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Looking with excellent quality

    We bought 2 mirrored tables and they both arrived in 3 days in pristine condition. The packaging was really good. No assembly was required. We are so pleased with the style, the look and the quality. Thanks and we recommend these accent mirrored tables.

    Read More
    gayleb54 August 11, 2012
  • Mirrored 20-inch Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, saw it in the area for alot more money. this is going in the guess bedrrom with a crystal lamp. kloklo

    Read More
    kloklo March 27, 2013
  • Just as pretty in person as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    When it is put together, the table is beautiful. I am using as a nightstand so it is the perfect size. The problem was getting it together. They didn't include some of the washers so it was difficult to put the legs and base on I thought I would have to return , but my husband worked on it and was able to make it work. The end result was good!

    Read More
    londomondo October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful for a nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is being used as a nightstand opposite the "3-drawer Mirrored Accent Table" also offered on Overstock. That table is awesome, and so is this one. I did see this for sale on another retailer's website which offers much more ornate and expensive furniture, and it did, of course, cost much more. This table makes a great nightstand (as long as you're OK with no drawers) against dark chocolate brown bedroom furniture with brushed nickel dresser hardware. It does have to be assembled, which was so easy even I could do it (!), and looks much more pricey than it is. One of the legs did arrive broken where the mirrored part ends and the wooden, silver-painted part begins, but Overstock Customer Service was great and got a new leg out to me pretty quickly. Honestly, I'd already wood-glued and clamped the two pieces together and assembled the table by then, and positioned it so the repaired leg is towards the wall, but when I feel like taking it apart thought I'd buy mirrored furniture, but it's actually a classy look that feminizes the dark, more masculine, traditional furniture in the master bedroom. Plus it freaks out the cats when they catch a glimpse of themselves - free entertainment!

    Read More
    pdkf February 3, 2014
  • exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I received exactly what I expected. This was the first piece of furniture I ever ordered on line. I will continue to order products on line from this point on .

    Read More
    3560dgc February 12, 2013
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    Loved loved this table. I bought it a few years ago. It is still in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Cathy November 10, 2017
  • great quality, well built
    Verified Purchase

    excellent craftsmanship for a mass produced piece.

    Read More
    Donald D. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is no exaggeration...I saw these same tables on Horchow.com for over twice the price. They are so beautiful! I used them as night stands in a spare bedroom. They would also be perfect as end tables in a living room. Overstock always has the best value! I am a customer for life!!

    Read More
    malibudai August 2, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's bedroom. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    Sharon O. June 2, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Super elegant and a nice piece to complement my decor.

    Read More
    sleeingbecks November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they match perfectly in my living room

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this little table. The price was excellent and it is stunning. It is in a guest bedroom against a purple wall. Wow.

    Read More
    mybabygenius September 17, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it goes great in my living room .my place looking good

    Read More
    Todd Y. August 19, 2015
  • Mirrored Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's redesigned bedroom, it's elegant and beautiful. A snap to put together. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    ctswede June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and high end
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table made a perfect end table for our living room, definitely has a hollywood glam factor to it, arrived in perfect condition...I would highly recommend it..

    Read More
    seedquest June 12, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. It is so lovely.

    Read More
    Jill E. June 1, 2015
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and adds an elegant look to the room

    Read More
    abd07 May 7, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the construction and the way it looked on my soft gray bedroom. It complemented very well!

    Read More
    eagalls April 20, 2015
  • Attractive table but the accents are not bronze
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a good size and seems well-constructed. I've seen it online for $500+ so it's a good deal. I picked it, in part, because the Q&A on this piece said the "accents are more of a antique bronze color". It looks that way in the photo but the table is really 99% silver. FYI.

    Read More
    Karenmary P. April 3, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very glamorous, perfect way to liven up a room

    Read More
    Bridget T. January 3, 2015