Today: $237.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mirrored 20-inch Dia Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's bedroom. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    Sharon O. June 2, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Super elegant and a nice piece to complement my decor.

    Read More
    sleeingbecks November 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    they match perfectly in my living room

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 9, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this little table. The price was excellent and it is stunning. It is in a guest bedroom against a purple wall. Wow.

    Read More
    mybabygenius September 17, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it goes great in my living room .my place looking good

    Read More
    Todd Y. August 19, 2015
  • Mirrored Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's redesigned bedroom, it's elegant and beautiful. A snap to put together. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    ctswede June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and high end
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table made a perfect end table for our living room, definitely has a hollywood glam factor to it, arrived in perfect condition...I would highly recommend it..

    Read More
    seedquest June 12, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. It is so lovely.

    Read More
    Jill E. June 1, 2015
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and adds an elegant look to the room

    Read More
    abd07 May 7, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the construction and the way it looked on my soft gray bedroom. It complemented very well!

    Read More
    eagalls April 20, 2015
  • Attractive table but the accents are not bronze
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a good size and seems well-constructed. I've seen it online for $500+ so it's a good deal. I picked it, in part, because the Q&A on this piece said the "accents are more of a antique bronze color". It looks that way in the photo but the table is really 99% silver. FYI.

    Read More
    Karenmary P. April 3, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very glamorous, perfect way to liven up a room

    Read More
    Bridget T. January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much, I've ordered another to match. Using it as a bedside table in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary2480 December 13, 2014
  • silver table
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on table compares with more pricey mirrored furniture e!lsewhere~this is silver tone table and not antique color produced in NC that is shown a lot recently. Great accent piece

    Read More
    travel25 December 12, 2014
  • Awesome table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful, it sparkles and reflects an array of colors. A crystal lamp sits on the table and the entire room lights up. It is heavy weight and will not tip over. I am more than pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    onetruetexn December 2, 2014
  • Perfect amount of glam
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room that has a glam/old hollywood feel. Goes great with the style of the room! I will likely be ordering one more down the road. No issues with delivery. The color of the silver goes great in my room- I have a few things that are more gold in color and this seems to work with the gold and the brushed silver in my room. Received this item within a few days of purchase. I have been very happy with my purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    rkathrynl August 22, 2014
  • Nice solid table
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I am not complaining... It is solid wood. Coming from a very humid island pressed wood aka particleboard does not hold up to Bermuda weather.. so solid wood products are important Overstock has not yet dissapointed me with it all wood products.

    Read More
    bermy June 25, 2014
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was easy to assemble and looks expensive and sturdy. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    sinkswim June 16, 2014
  • this end table is beautiful. it was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is beautiful!! When I got it, it did look a little vintage, which made me some what concern. But once I assembled it and set it up in my living room, it was beautiful. I needed something "pop" to give the WOW effect and this piece does! Its definitely a statement piece.

    Read More
    home40 April 14, 2014
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table with the great price. Assembly was easy too.

    Read More
    atikakhan March 5, 2014
Sponsored Links