Today: $257.49

At other retailer: $550.00

Save $292.51 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mirrored 1-drawer Accent Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Looking with excellent quality

    The mirrored nighstand chest arrived with perfect packaging and no assembly. We love the look and style but most of all the real nice quality and detail. There is lots of storage, it's not a small chest. We love how it warms up the room.

    Read More
    gayleb54 August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful mirrored cabinet

    I am so pleased with the quality and size of this mirrored cabinet. It's heavy, sturdy and has lots of storage. The mirror is very classy. I shopped around for this look but the pricing was always very expensive. This was affordable and arrived fast. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a couple of the mirrored cabinets to use as nightstands and decided to use this one because it fit my measurements best. It is absolutely stunning! It is of very high quality and it was delivered in PERFECT condition. It had been wrapped and secured very carefully. The drawer slides well and the door opens easily. The wood trim (in between the mirrored surfaces) is that aged patina silver and it is quite a sturdy piece so it will go well with silver accents. I have had a great first furniture purchase experience at Overstock and look forward to many more. You cannot beat this price anywhere for this quality.

    Read More
    lw220 February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy these nightstands initially as I was afraid they would look fake. It's VERY difficult to find a cost effective, yet still classy looking pair of mirrored nightstands. Two things I was concerned about include: 1) the brushed silver around the mirrors and 2) the slightly bend legs. Wow did this turn out to be a fantastic buy! The silver paint used around the mirrors does look slightly distressed (brushed look) but it is not at ALL distracting from the beauty of the mirrors themselves. I think it's partially because the mirrors are so plentiful. Second, the angled feet actually give this night stand a bit of a less modern, more romantic feel. The tables are tall which is what I wanted but beware the size of lamp you put on top as they don't have too much surface space. Each drawer is small but just fine for keeping remotes, and smaller items you might want by your bed. Each table came packed very well with no defects and my husband had them together and set up in less than an hour. No real assembly except attaching the knobs and a couple other items. The only complaint I have is that the knobs on the bottom chest of the night stand are in the middle of the mirrored doors so they are hard to open. There is a magnet on the left hand side of the door keeping it shut so the knobs would be more effective to open the door if they were also on the same side. As it is now, one of them won't open with just the force of my pulling on the knob - I have to also use my fingers to pull open the left side of the door next to the magnet. Not a big deal to me since I'm not in and out of the bottom half of the nightstand often. The drawers are what I use the most and they slide open VERY easily. Overall a great buy for the price - cheap, heavy, sturdy, nice looking furniture for a steal.

    Read More
    aobuyer February 9, 2014
  • Fantastic cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small mirrored cabinet. Good quality for a bargain price. Looks more expensive than it is. Highly recommend for adding a little glitz to a small space.

    Read More
    caro10 December 5, 2013
  • Mirrored 1 drawer accent cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm torn on 3-4 stars. While I love the overall style and look of this cabinet I am disappointed the drawer mirror arrived with a tiny crack that spread as soon as I set it up. I contacted the manufacturer for a replacement drawer thinking it would be a simple solution. However they claim they cant replace that part. I just don't get it, seems easy and least expensive fix. I went back and forth and in the end decided to avoid the hassle of repacking the bulky item and trying to exchange it for another hoping the replacement wouldn't arrive damaged as well. I'm crossing my fingers I can find a local mirror/glass company that I can take the drawer to and have a replacement piece cut. If it wasn't for the fact that this cabinet was the exact dimensions I needed for my space I probably would have returned it and kept searching.

    Read More
    maryez November 21, 2014
  • lovely nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Well exceeded my expectations. Looks very expensive...

    Read More
    biancabb2 October 24, 2013
  • In Love With These!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these several months ago. Received them pretty quick and they came protected and boxed well. They were pretty pricey, but so worth it!! I use them as bedside nightstands and they go perfect with my décor! I absolutely love them and am very happy I purchased them!!

    Read More
    jbailey9090 September 6, 2013
  • wonderfull and excellent quality bling cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinets that I am using as night tables look awesome! They are that bit of bling that we ladies love. They look very classy with the three crystal chandeliers (also purchased from O.com) in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    lynniepinnie July 20, 2013
  • Great style at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this beautiful item. Half of what I found for similar products

    Read More
    drmvk June 25, 2013
  • mirrored cabinet was beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    this mirrored cabinet was just what i was looking for. i ordered only one because i wasn't sure that this was it. sorry, i doubted it because i went to order another one they was out of stock. lesson learn.

    Read More
    newlr March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something slim for nightstands. I have one on each side of my bed and they are perfect!

    Read More
    Diana G. November 26, 2016
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The door came a little crooked on it and I had to get someone to adjust it before this piece could be used

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 8, 2015
  • Excellent for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with another mirrored chest i bought to serve as a nightstand - this was to go on the other side of the bed but i had limited space due to closet doors nearby. It is perfect - arrived well packed - all i had to do was put the knobs on the outside as they were screwed on inside for safe transport. i learned the hard way with the chest that you cannot screw on knobs on a mirrored chest too tight or you will crack the mirror ...overall i am very happy with the look and the quality for the price. Good for storing magazines and small items next to a bed.

    Read More
    Lisa January 1, 2015
  • understated elegant, excellent quality, great pric
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to put in a hallway to replace a "shabby chic" cabinet. I was concerned the mirrors would be too much, but not at all. It's elegant in an understated way, not too much at all. I have received so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    emptynestremodel December 15, 2014
  • Mirrored nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked at mirrored items for years and never found one I truly liked or priced right. This one fit the bill. Everyone loves the look and size, I love the price. It arrived in a timely fashion, well packaged and assembled. Perfect. It was worth waiting all these years for!

    Read More
    pjfalb July 30, 2014
  • Stunning addition as a bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This mirrored table looks simply stunning as a bedside table! It gives the entire room a bit of much needed bling! It came assembled and all we had to do was put it in the right location! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    2015centralmass June 13, 2014
  • great statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet! I actually purchased a larger matching two-drawer console table for a bit cheaper of a price and was looking for something to fit around the corner in a tiny space when I found this. It's beyond me why this piece was more expensive (which is why I knocked it down on overall value) but I love the mirrored statement and it matches the console I bought elsewhere.

    Read More
    moorehe2 May 2, 2014
  • Mirrored cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet was very nice And well priced. I bought it to match another similar table for the bedside I purchased elsewhere at a higher price. The main problem is that the knob on the Cabinet door Just pulls off, So I have to find the screw or someone with the talent to make it stay, Otherwise I cannot open the cabinet door. I suspect this would not be such a big problem if one had tools in the necessary screws etc. to do the job but I don't. When I purchase something I like to have it complete. That's the reason I only gave it three stars: Otherwise it would've been five! Overall, the piece itself looks very nice and equals the picture.

    Read More
    carolr1234 February 1, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I am downsizing and this is perfect, so much so that i will order two more. One for the other side of the bed and one to usewith my vanity for additiional storage

    Read More
    yorkave August 2, 2013
Sponsored Links