Today: $261.49

At other retailer: $550.00

Save $288.51 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mirrored 1-drawer Accent Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little bedside table.

    Read More
    babs517 July 6, 2017
  • Elegant and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so glad I chose this nightstand. I put it in the corner of my studio next to my bed, and it really lights up the corner with a lamp sitting on top. It was well packed, no assembly required, and perfect size.

    Read More
    Jennifer V. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant about purchasing furniture online but am very pleased with the product! The quality you get is a great value for the price. It also comes assembled and ready for use. The mirror night stand adds a contemporary look to our bedroom. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    zthang May 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been wanting a mirrored piece to use as a nightstand, but sturdy, quality mirrored pieces can get pricey. This cabinet is beautiful! Solid and well made!

    Read More
    Amy W. April 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They are the perfect size and you can't beat the price. The only reason I did not give 5 starts is bc the top drawer is a little hard to get in and out bc it's not on gliding tracks but over all love it

    Read More
    Jen S. March 9, 2017
  • Mirror table
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this so pretty and so elegant.

    Read More
    Leslie L. March 1, 2017
  • small mirror cabinet great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    super cute cabinet--was just what I wanted for my small space.

    Read More
    Jaime W. February 5, 2017
  • Accent table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this side table. Perfect for my bedroom. I added this piece to what I already had, and didn't want a matching one like i had. This smaller side table (compared to my larger one) is just right. The quality is amazing, and exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Lauren D. January 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it fit in my small space. They are gorgeous!

    Read More
    penelopef January 12, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful! Great quality and perfect size for bed end table.

    Read More
    Crystal O. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something slim for nightstands. I have one on each side of my bed and they are perfect!

    Read More
    Diana G. November 26, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece,but I think the price is a little high comparatively speaking

    Read More
    spaprof14 November 3, 2016
  • I didn't likev the cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet arrived quickly and undamaged, but it was to small for my needs. The workmanship was good.

    Read More
    sherry298 September 20, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these to use as nightstands. They look perfect. They don't look cheap at all. The best part is the only thing i had to asmble were the knobs. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Torie T. July 17, 2016
  • T.
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about well the cabinet would make it through shipping. It came in great shape and has been a great accent piece in my bedroom.

    Read More
    learning1 July 7, 2016
  • Mirrired cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my wife's " girl cave " Looks like it costs apt more ! Shhhhhh - great item

    Read More
    llegallyblonde7 July 5, 2016
  • Classy versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    We are actually using this in our nursery. Sturdy piece that came fully assembled (just had to screw on the knobs). Looks like something 5x more expensive. Get compliments on it every time some one sees it. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Justin C. June 13, 2016
  • Cute night stands!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a rental home and they look great! Easy assembly and arrived quickly. No complaints except I wish they were in my room not my rental house!

    Read More
    cathy c. June 6, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the cutest furniture in my bedroom, I ordered 2 and use it for night stand, makes my room look elegant.

    Read More
    amy v. April 27, 2016
  • Mirrored cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet!Awesome buy!

    Read More
    mcclavey March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links