| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $103.49

At other retailer: $143.99

Save $40.50 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mirro Professional, Nonstick, Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am cooking away and everything comes out good.. I like pots and extra pan .. I make frying things and cook rice and stew so very much cooking queen .

    Read More
    Veronica lake August 28, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am really happy with my new set of pots and pans! I ordered these ones over other options on here because of all the positive reviews it received. So glad I did!

    Read More
    Robin S. August 1, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had these for very long, but so far so good. I think theyre good quality for the price.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • outstanding set
    Verified Purchase

    all items work great thanks

    Read More
    tinajohn April 27, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pans make me want to cook.

    Read More
    kmb2007 March 13, 2017
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Non- stick. Has held up well. I have them in a rental house and they look almost brand-new two years later

    Read More
    Anne H. March 11, 2017
  • Nice Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this cookware for a couple years now and it looks just like it did the day I bought it. Nice even heating and very nice looking. Does the job!

    Read More
    vajrayogini7 March 4, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Value Excellant multiple options with this set.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 27, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent heat distribution. Super slick no-stick surfaces. Great handles and covers...this product purchase is a no brainer.

    Read More
    Stephen K. December 3, 2016
  • Legend of Rho Rho
    Verified Purchase

    My day daughter loves them.

    Read More
    Antonio L. August 2, 2016
  • Pots & Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cookware, heavy and balanced. Comes with all the sizes you need.

    Read More
    Teana G. July 1, 2016
  • Ekindet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware and nonstick.

    Read More
    Elaine May 28, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Had been going back and forth on cookware sets and bought this one. Couldn't be happier. They are sturdy and solid and I love the T-Fal specific heating circle in the center of the pans that eliminates hot spots and cooks so evenly.

    Read More
    Debra R. April 20, 2016
  • pots
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for my house and durable

    Read More
    Fatima F. April 19, 2016
  • Love T-Fal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice value set - love the T-fal non stick pans

    Read More
    prudent buyer March 1, 2016
  • Katherine D.
    Verified Purchase

    These is very nice cookware. Great quality for the price. However, I was trying to replace the last T-Fal set I bought some years ago, which had larger pans than these across the board. I particularly miss the larger Dutch oven and larger frying pan. I will have to supplement this set with at least a couple of extra pieces. I also have two T-Fal jumbo cookers, which I bought separately, use all the time and couldn't live without!

    Read More
    Katherine D. February 11, 2016
  • Gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. The couple is vey happy with the set and have replaced it for their old pots and pans. Easy clean and great for cooking. Pretty enough to hang in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Malcolm Z. February 10, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and the fry pans didn't come with it. Shows it in picture and on the box

    Read More
    tricia k. January 18, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love them but could have gotten same item cheaper

    Read More
    OstkUser72893 January 2, 2016
  • T-Fal cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I've had odds and ends of T-fal and never bought a whole set.. but decided to get rid of all the old pans and get the top rated professional set.. love it.. distributes heat evenly. Now to see how long it lasts.

    Read More
    Laurie P. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links