Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miramar 2-piece Indoor/ Outdoor Earthtone Nesting Tables

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous tsbles
    Verified Purchase

    I loved everything about these tables when it comes to style, colors and material. I gave 4 stars b/c of price. I think they should be just under **** dollars.

    Read More
    sgoodbod November 27, 2012
  • Nice tables for nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Tables were actually sturdier than expected! Using them in den area in between couches, and they look great and hold up great. Like the "trundle" table for an option to pull out. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    yammy69 August 19, 2012
  • neat tables
    Verified Purchase

    we were looking for durable side tables for our deck. These w2ere perfext. We love how they store and the unique shapes. The colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    buckeye7 July 18, 2012
  • Beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were fairly easy to put together (just attache the legs) and look amazing. The legs are a little lighter than I expected and make the tables feel less sturdy but they look amazing.

    Read More
    srl1 July 5, 2012
  • Beautiful & High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are such nice tables! Well made, beautiful detail on the table tops. Easy to assemble. I would definitely purchase these again!

    Read More
    clairer1 July 2, 2012
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were easy to assemble. The decor on the top is very nice. We use is outdoors and gives a nice touch to our front patio.

    Read More
    4twilight April 17, 2012
  • loe these
    Verified Purchase

    love these tables, sturdy and very nice looking in my basement man cave

    Read More
    sushismooshie February 21, 2012
  • Great little tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to buy more of these. I don't know how well they will weather outdoors, but there are many places they can be used indoors, and they are so cute! One would think they cost more just because of their uniqueness. Love them!

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre January 21, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice little tables for our deck. Easy to put together

    Read More
    jonny50 January 18, 2012