Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miracle Mixer Deluxe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this since i bought it 2 years ago and still like it. I did use it for a smoothie today but it did not crush all the ice but gets so grinding done without the mess of a big blender. easy to wash after use

    Read More
    miniemah June 16, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    bought this because it was supposed to be heavy duty. the motor sounded good in the beginning but it didn't hold up. don't waste your money.

    Read More
    heavenbent December 22, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I used it just once I guess it works good I don't have any problem wit it is good for blinder not for chopping thou :(

    Read More
    mali67 April 8, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, Its better than I anticipated, I recommend this to anyone who just like a shake now and again. or If you need protein shakes.

    Read More
    tarisil March 8, 2013
  • wow blender
    Verified Purchase

    it can do more than I expected! I use it for everything. my all purpose blender.very happy with it.thx

    Read More
    yasu2720 January 23, 2013
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I am on the Isagenix program and blended shakes are a big part of the program. This unit blends them excellently and is relatively easy clean up. You get lots of different cups which is nice as I make two shakes daily. I like it especially for the price.

    Read More
    karenpoo January 4, 2013
  • Very Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! I really love it for my fruit smoothies and protein shakes. I have not tried the juicer its small but it will do the trick for one or two servings. I always use the larger attachment and I have microwaved in the cups provided...they are good quality...I also love the little cook book that comes with it...so many good ideas I want to try. I love that it is tiny...fits my appt counter tops. Easy to clean...takes about 60 sec to fully blend and crush 4 ice cubes. The only reason I gave it 4/5 stars was because I wish the blade was sharper.

    Read More
    ngirllie May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links