Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miracle Blade III Perfection Series 11-piece Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T WASTE YOU HARD EARNED MONEY

    Read More
    ronsteel March 18, 2017
  • Love Affair with Miricle Blade
    Verified Purchase

    Have used and loved thee knives for years -- a knife for every need. Now my daughters are hooked on them, so keep them available - never know when I might need them for a shower gift!

    Read More
    perkycharlie February 15, 2017
  • Great set of knives for starter kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a wedding present, so I can't report on how well the recipient liked them.

    Read More
    siouxbee February 11, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sharpest knives I have ever used.

    Read More
    Norma L. February 10, 2017
  • Best Knife Set EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Miracle Blafe Knife Set about 5 years ago and they are as sharp as the day I bought them!. Best Knife Set EVER!!! I have gotten rid of most of my other knives because this set has everything you need.

    Read More
    tobytsmom1111 February 10, 2017
  • Cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice variety and they stay sharp. Love them

    Read More
    Vicki O. January 22, 2017
  • Great cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago. Great, sharp knives, convenient handles.

    Read More
    Svetlana K. January 6, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great cutlery set! Very sharp!

    Read More
    Charles D. December 14, 2016
  • Best knives ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best knives ever. They were very light yet razor sharp. Much better than the expensive set I had. I highly recommend these knives!

    Read More
    Janice S. April 26, 2016
  • Great set of knifes
    Verified Purchase

    They are still sharp after a year of use!

    Read More
    Rainey T. April 24, 2016
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp the handles are solid.

    Read More
    Shauna-kay G. March 16, 2016
  • best knives ever
    Verified Purchase

    best knives I have ever had. I have a set that I purchased about 10 years ago and the knives are still sharp

    Read More
    Enna P. February 14, 2016
  • Great Set of Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of knives that stay sharp

    Read More
    equipe9 January 19, 2016
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a cheff cutlery set this is it, love mine.

    Read More
    Iraiz H. January 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very good nife I like when me cook

    Read More
    Jose V. December 17, 2015
  • Cutting Edge
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and was told that they loved them. I see that they use them when I visit.

    Read More
    zipcook November 28, 2015
  • Love the steak and bread knives.
    Verified Purchase

    I use the steak and bread knives on a regular basis and I love them! The chopping knife is flimsy and is not great but it works ok. the kitchen shears are nice.

    Read More
    tracyandjim November 5, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this set I was looking for something new. These items are pretty sharp and they cut with perfection. The only reason I am not giving it more stars is due to rust stains already setting in and I haven't had the set for a more than a few months.

    Read More
    sherry e. October 28, 2015
  • Lovely knife
    Verified Purchase

    Treasure to keep and a gift to give. love them

    Read More
    stasia3 September 28, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. They're very sharp, so be careful. You really need the right tools in the kitchen and these get the job done!

    Read More
    koushite September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links