Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miracle Blade III Perfection Series 11-piece Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    Super sharp cuts through anything with ease. We really love the steak knives!

    Read More
    edzu June 13, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Use it for years. Bought few sets just in case they will go out of business

    Read More
    pudi April 28, 2017
  • Love Affair with Miricle Blade
    Verified Purchase

    Have used and loved thee knives for years -- a knife for every need. Now my daughters are hooked on them, so keep them available - never know when I might need them for a shower gift!

    Read More
    perkycharlie February 15, 2017
  • Great set of knives for starter kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a wedding present, so I can't report on how well the recipient liked them.

    Read More
    siouxbee February 11, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sharpest knives I have ever used.

    Read More
    Norma L. February 10, 2017
  • Best Knife Set EVER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Miracle Blafe Knife Set about 5 years ago and they are as sharp as the day I bought them!. Best Knife Set EVER!!! I have gotten rid of most of my other knives because this set has everything you need.

    Read More
    tobytsmom1111 February 10, 2017
  • Cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice variety and they stay sharp. Love them

    Read More
    Vicki O. January 22, 2017
  • Great cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a few years ago. Great, sharp knives, convenient handles.

    Read More
    Svetlana K. January 6, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Great cutlery set! Very sharp!

    Read More
    Charles D. December 14, 2016
  • Best knives ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best knives ever. They were very light yet razor sharp. Much better than the expensive set I had. I highly recommend these knives!

    Read More
    Janice S. April 26, 2016
  • Great set of knifes
    Verified Purchase

    They are still sharp after a year of use!

    Read More
    Rainey T. April 24, 2016
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp the handles are solid.

    Read More
    Shauna-kay G. March 16, 2016
  • best knives ever
    Verified Purchase

    best knives I have ever had. I have a set that I purchased about 10 years ago and the knives are still sharp

    Read More
    Enna P. February 14, 2016
  • Great Set of Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of knives that stay sharp

    Read More
    equipe9 January 19, 2016
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a cheff cutlery set this is it, love mine.

    Read More
    Iraiz H. January 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very good nife I like when me cook

    Read More
    Jose V. December 17, 2015
  • Cutting Edge
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift and was told that they loved them. I see that they use them when I visit.

    Read More
    zipcook November 28, 2015
  • Love the steak and bread knives.
    Verified Purchase

    I use the steak and bread knives on a regular basis and I love them! The chopping knife is flimsy and is not great but it works ok. the kitchen shears are nice.

    Read More
    tracyandjim November 5, 2015
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this set I was looking for something new. These items are pretty sharp and they cut with perfection. The only reason I am not giving it more stars is due to rust stains already setting in and I haven't had the set for a more than a few months.

    Read More
    sherry e. October 28, 2015
  • Lovely knife
    Verified Purchase

    Treasure to keep and a gift to give. love them

    Read More
    stasia3 September 28, 2015
Sponsored Links