Today $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mint-a-licious Women's Marilyn Flirty Apron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas guft
    Verified Purchase

    Made a cute Christmas gift

    Read More
    tanesmom June 18, 2017
  • Budget Queen
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is not adjustable like my other Marilyn apron. The neck strap length is too short. So I cannot tie the waist tie and still have enough room for my bust size. I'm returning it on Monday.

    Read More
    Aeleysia O. June 4, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    made for a very small female. disappointing very feminine and pretty but unrealistically small

    Read More
    1sweetp June 19, 2015
  • adooorrrrableeeee
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why this apron was on sale but I'm so glad I bought it. For the money it was way cuter and just as valuable (quality-wise) as many of the aprons I saw on the site. I only rate the quality as 'good' instead of 'excellent' because for some people the apron may hang a little low on the chest. I love this apron, and I use it every time I bake.

    Read More
    kibaroko August 1, 2013
  • Cute but cheap feeling
    Verified Purchase

    This apron is very cute but is cheap in the material department.

    Read More
    smonkhouse April 10, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Found the item to be quite satisfactory... It lived up to its title... Lots of fun...

    Read More
    kautuxvideo April 9, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price.Great product for the price.Great product for the price.

    Read More
    sirdouglas January 3, 2013
  • Cute and useful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this apron! It's so cute and is a full coverage apron. Great purchase.

    Read More
    1031989 September 13, 2012
  • very sexy apron
    Verified Purchase

    very sexy apron...plan on putting it work for v-day.

    Read More
    niesb February 9, 2012
  • Find another Apron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend but am too embarrassed to give it to her so I am going to make it just a part of her gift basket instead of the whole gift. I have seen cuter aprons at Target, Ross, Marshalls, etc for the same or less expensive so I wouldn't suggest this one.

    Read More
    prisl February 7, 2012
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This apron was adorable, got it on sale, great price for product and quality!

    Read More
    samcbroom24 December 16, 2011
  • Cute Apron
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute apron! Very cute apron. Was right color and had details just as shown on website. Ended up buying one for me too.

    Read More
    seniorcutie46 December 6, 2011
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this apron for a gift to go along with a cookbook and pans I had bought as well. It is cute and will be a nice touch to the gift, but it's not an apron I expect she'll use. You get what you pay for with this item as it's low in price but also low in quality. It's very thin for an apron and cheaply made.

    Read More
    keam0201 June 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diamonds61 October 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    real1001 May 10, 2016