Today: $209.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miniature Portable Greenhouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Great Little Greenhouse
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this! Easy to put together - even for me! I have been 😊 my it immensely. Good quality construction, nice colir, so fun to visit first thing in the morning. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Tami W. April 21, 2017
  • Great Hot Box !
    Verified Purchase

    Using this for my seedlings and everything has sprouted nicely....Thanks and a great price too !!

    Read More
    refarr April 9, 2017
  • Green house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together…very flimsy No glass… plastic panels… works well

    Read More
    WIlliam S. March 3, 2017
  • Perfect patio size
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a year. I love it. My husband and I like to start our cutting garden and veggies from seed. This gives us a jump start

    Read More
    Kathleen L. February 15, 2016
  • Check your doors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for my needs. And despite its light weight seems quite sturdy. Just make sure that you check the location of the pre drills for the door hinges. I didn't and the doors don't quite line up in the front leaving a larger gap at the top.

    Read More
    Audrey Y. October 8, 2015
  • season extender
    Verified Purchase

    The mini greenhouse was easy to assemble. the drill holes weren't really matching up so I needed my own drill to assemble. But since it's been up and standing on my porch it has been fantastic to use. I put all my starters in it and it keeps them protected and a bit warmer. It's a great season extender.

    Read More
    Pamela S. August 5, 2015
  • Great Greenhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a good product

    Read More
    Pat K. May 5, 2015
  • Miniature Portable Greenhouse
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice product. I am new in business and I am enjoying a lot. I am from Brazil I have been in United States for 7 years. A friend introduced me to Overstock.com and I Love It. Thank you.

    Read More
    amwinner May 3, 2014
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a greenhouse to fit a small space outside and this fits the bill. It was somewhat easy to put together. My husband said the directions were ambiguous on a few pieces and that he had to improvise. It is a lot lighter than I expected which might lead some to conclude that it is flimsy. I suppose time will tell. The wood looks and smells cedarish which I like. All in all, I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    1mcmommy June 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cmp222 May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links