Today $126.49

At other retailer: $227.99

Save $101.50 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini-rose Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very realistic looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 trees to flank my front entry. The branches used to create the trees areuch larger pieces of wood with holes drilled to insert the plastic greenery. You can see gobs of glue throughout. The roses themselves look very realistic including the leaves--it's the way they're attached that detracts from the whole effect. I put then in a pot with live vines and after one season, the wood rotted and the top broke off from the bottom. Won't buy again.

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • Like it but not wowed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided more of hassle to return The trunk and tree are nice. The red roses to me definitely look lower quality. However in the room I am using I don't think people will be up close much.

    Read More
    christina1994 May 7, 2017
  • Oakhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tree - came in good condition and very quickly.

    Read More
    Julie O. December 29, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful to look at, people think it's real, great addition to any corner indoor or out.

    Read More
    Agnes B. July 25, 2016
  • lovely color
    Verified Purchase

    very cute small accent piece

    Read More
    Joanne K. March 1, 2016
  • Everything coming up roses
    Verified Purchase

    They are a great addition to my porch. GET ASK EVRY WEEK WHICH NURSERY IN TOWN CARRIES THEM , AND MY GARDENER TAKES ALL THE PRAISE.

    Read More
    pinkpetuniapaperbacks September 24, 2015
  • mini-rose silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    look nice from a distance..

    Read More
    buyer009 September 3, 2015
  • very pretty when opened up
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments from my guests on the presentation of this tree.

    Read More
    bjfp August 6, 2015
  • Adding praises...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for an outdoor covered porch. They are very nice quality and look beautiful. Very realistic in appearance, the roses are lovely red. I put them in larger pots with play sand to anchor them, then topped the sand with rocks and gravel. Looks great. Highly recommend these!

    Read More
    abundance11 January 8, 2015
  • LOOKS LIKE THE REAL DEAL!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it wasn't listed as an outdoor item, I bought this to 'tuck' within a corner where angles of our ranch home meet - not sure if that makes sense to you - so the soffit protects it from any rain.....and the compliments have been steady!!

    Read More
    jobenheimer May 8, 2014
  • Very pleased with transaction. Beautiful tree!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Perfect in my forier at the steps. Very pretty flowers! The picture does not justice as when it arrived and saw it then.

    Read More
    bohnie April 30, 2013
  • Almost real life.
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in large flower pots in my atrium, so no one will necessarily come close enough to them to touch them and detect they are actually artificial. Parhaps, if you don't have a discerning eye, you might think they are actually live plants.

    Read More
    petite430 December 18, 2012
  • Worked out very well as a gift for friends
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several pairs of these trees to give to good friends as Christmas gifts. They all seemed to like the trees very much and they seemed to go over well. Arrived quickly and outstanding that shipping was free on a total of six of these trees. Can't beat that.

    Read More
    itsme62 January 7, 2012
  • Pretty Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rose tree hits all the marks for quality, color, size. I bought it for display in a large urn in a covered entry way. From the street it looks great and visitors standing next to it have thought it was a real rose tree. It seems very well made, trunk and branches are realistic looking. It was packaged well for shipping and easy to fluff up. I would have liked a few more branches to a fuller look. O definitely had the best price I could find on the internet. Overall, a great buy.

    Read More
    hummbird501 November 3, 2011
  • silk trees
    Verified Purchase

    real life like trees from the rose pedals to the branches.looks great with the red decor in the living room.

    Read More
    realsteeler April 11, 2010
  • Mini Roses
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Beautifultree! Makes the space look gorgeous!

    Read More
    talish2000 December 16, 2009
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    i'm so happy with this tree. its just as pictured. the branches bend easily and the base is solid and keeps the plant from falling over. super buy!

    Read More
    styefreak August 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pamela w. June 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan K. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer R. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links