Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $132.96

Save $29.51 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini-Widespread Double-Handle Oil-Rubbed-Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mac
    Verified Purchase

    The finish has rubbed off in a couple of places, albeit after 2 years. I did not want/expect this. Works fine.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 7, 2015
  • It was too small
    Verified Purchase

    It was smaller than i thought. I did not enjoy that it was so small. i really wish that it had not been so small. I am frankly a little dissapointed with the size of this product.

    Read More
    kathleen194 April 30, 2013
  • Beware of Scale

    This product seems to be good quality, but very small. I can not use it with the sink I planed to use it on, b/c the sink is shallow and the faucet is very low. There isn't enough room to comfortably wash your hands. I am afaid I had it too long before trying to install so it is too late to return even though it has never been used. I will order a new faucet and save this one for a furture project I guess. This faucet is cute and sturdy, but very tiny.

    Read More
    217design January 13, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our Victorian bathroom. Also purchased the showerhead and vanity from Overstock.

    Read More
    townsley92 January 9, 2013
  • Bronze Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to use this product, because they were so small that they looked strange on a full size sink.

    Read More
    dumpalo January 2, 2013
  • Very High End
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a remodel we are doing for our downstairs bath. They are extremely well made, love the deep finish, and the heavy casting. They look very designer, except for the price.

    Read More
    lois19bob July 4, 2012
  • Positive review!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised and pleased with the quality of the faucet that arrived. The parts were solid brass and milled with precision.

    Read More
    tcomtim June 5, 2012
  • bathroom faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Service and product were great but the review process has been a pain.

    Read More
    lholestine April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful only for a few months
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets were great, I puchased three. And then after a few months they started to rust at the bases and the finish if flaking off there. Now we have to find three new faucets and try to get a refund for these. I just hope I can get my money back after five months. They should last a lot longer than that! This is not a good product and I would not order this brand again!

    Read More
    candace1121 March 29, 2012
  • its the correct title.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the faucet is more for a sink, and it did not fit my Roman Tub. I had to return it.

    Read More
    ladyg2 February 18, 2012
  • Nice looking but ...
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is nice looking but the box did not contain instructions specific to this faucet. My husband did his best - and he is very handy - but we ended taking most of it apart and redoing the installation. Most vendors provide instructions in a pdf file downloadable from their web site but not Kingston. Just to be sure everything is in the right place before we put our pedietal sink back together we are waiting until Monday to call the company. Waste of time over a small sheet of instructions that should be included.

    Read More
    beebecee February 11, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. The person that installed it said it was well packaged and made. It was easy to install. I would highly recommend this. The color is right on when compare to picture.

    Read More
    mjhtexas December 29, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good faucet at a better price than lowes or home depot. It looks great and is very functional.

    Read More
    brex12 August 15, 2011
  • Bathroom Faucet

    This faucet is very dark, almost black but was the best I found for the price and looks great with my other bronze accessories. It sets off the granite and looks great. I love it that it does not always looks spotted like my old gold one.

    Read More
    mark3252 March 16, 2011
  • Great!

    Looks and works great. I love the color some oil rubbed bronzes have a gold tint to them like the Shower faucet that I bought but this one doesn't it looks nicer. My plumber said that it was very easy to install. This is also a great price I was looking at spending a lest $150.00 for other oil rubbed bronze faucets this is a great deal.

    Read More
    suzzy321 March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links