Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milton Chestnut Three-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality wood, heavy but hardware is cheap, one of the handles broke very easily.

    Read More
    ccaf July 2, 2017
  • Handsome addition to bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these nightstands to go with my mission bedroom furniture. They blend perfectly and have been a welcome and functional addition to my bedroom. The drawers are spacious and easy to open...except when the drawer pull hardware falls off, which happens regularly on two of the drawers (hence only 4 stars).

    Read More
    GeorgiaGal June 21, 2017
  • Good looking, solid piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really a nice piece of furniture. Everything fits well, and assembles just like the directions show. I added a couple of extra brackets inside, but they are not really needed with this piece. The color is a bit darker than the picture shows.

    Read More
    becker21860 June 9, 2017
  • Excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    Took some work to assemble but it is a high quality construction and wood. I really like them.

    Read More
    Lynn H. June 5, 2017
  • NIce looking, solid
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a bit of time to assemble but the product is quite solid and attractive.

    Read More
    Jeff R. April 28, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I could use another one for the other side of bed. How much did it cost?

    Read More
    John B. April 1, 2017
  • Quality , solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    I have six of these in 3 bedrooms. Beautiful looking solid wood

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • manonfire
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Thank goodness not made in China.

    Read More
    TBD March 3, 2017
  • love this nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is the perfect size for any bedroom. It's stylish and I love the mid-century look. There's plenty of room in the three drawers for storage and does not look bulky.

    Read More
    jennyg February 20, 2017
  • Our 5th Milton Chestnut Three-drawer Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid and beautiful, durable nightstand. Our oldest is 6 years old, still as good as new.....And, I would like to add, I really appreciate Overstock.com's customer service, hard to imagine that it could be any better

    Read More
    stephen d. February 15, 2017
  • Very handsome, very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand really up-scaled our guest bedroom. It looks great and is well designed. As others said, it takes a long time to put together (3 of us all afternoon!), and it's helpful to have someone who is a do-it-yourselfer help you out with the assembly.

    Read More
    casjf February 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality for the money spent.

    Read More
    Edward E. February 12, 2017
  • Looks good but quality needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great , sturdy but the wood/mdf provided to hold the drawer railings(does not come predrilled for this reason i guess) cracks while putting screws in them. They are not visible to outside sure and structurally it's not an issue but each one of the sideboard cracked while putting screws for railing.

    Read More
    Manoj A. January 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they match my old furniture and they are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Sharon E. December 21, 2016
  • Difficult
    Verified Purchase

    This was way too hard for me to put together. Someone else might not have that trouble. I threw it away, because I was so frustrated.

    Read More
    Marsha A. December 19, 2016
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty easy to put together once I understand how the track was to be placed for the drawers to fit properly. It took me a little longer than I thought to assemble but once I got it done I am very pleased. It seems as nice as items I have looked at in furniture stores.

    Read More
    highwaygal December 6, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are beautiful and very well made. The Mission Oak style looks great next to our oak bedroom set. Only complaint is that the instructions should have been more detailed. The second one went together in half the time after the hit-and-miss job on the first one. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Peter November 23, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this nightstand! Great quality at an affordable price! Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Sherry F. September 16, 2016
  • Nice Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking stand. Matches well with my Mission style bedroom set. Solid, seems durable. Not top of the line, but good piece of furniture.

    Read More
    sassy1475 September 4, 2016
  • A great addition to our bedroom set!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been so impressed with the quality of this piece. We already had high quality bedroom furniture but needed an additional nightstand and this was perfect. Not too difficult to assemble either. We recommend!

    Read More
    Katie D. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links