Today $53.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milo 3-light Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 light floor lamp. Looks wonderful in contemporar
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in any envirionment and uses 7 watt bbs

    Read More
    ronit September 30, 2017
  • Lots of light at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    I like lots of light and this lamp provides me wtih just that! It stands in my living room..and often i have only one light on..which is adequate if the TV is on. Nice..very nice.

    Read More
    onlythebestchoices November 20, 2015
  • Nice Lamp-lots of light
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the fanciest of lamps but it certainly a great value for the price. We needed something bright for a spare room and this does the trick. I like how you can change the light settings so it doesn't always have to be as bright.

    Read More
    relle0906 March 4, 2014
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I got this item for my living room which I'm very happy wit looks great very modern very slick :) happy wit my purchase :)

    Read More
    mali67 April 8, 2013
  • Three tier lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp does not have a stable base. I wish I would have sent it back, but re packing it was too much of an issue. We have it on a wood floor, but had to work on stabilizing it.

    Read More
    nelliegerdina52 March 20, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty much as described - a silver metal lamp with three plastic lampshades. It looks quite nice in the corner of my living room and gives off quite a bit of light. (Not unexpected as there are three bulbs!) If I had a complaint, it would be that the lampshades are a touch flimsy...but not horribly so.

    Read More
    mahkara January 11, 2013
  • Milo 3 light floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the lamp BUT the description is not accurate. The outside of the box AND the description on line state that the shades are glass. They are plastic. Good value for the price and the lamp does work. Comes with bulbs too.

    Read More
    lynng34 January 8, 2013
  • Screwed on screws
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone seems to complain about the screws and we agree. The screws did not fit and could only go in half way. We called for new screws and twice got sets that didnt fit. Overstock is fantastic but this product is not up to par. Eventually a professional handyman was able to get screws in far enough to look decent. Now it is great, but for months it was a pain.

    Read More
    stephanies1 December 25, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    After previewing product online and then purchasing product,i'm beyond satisfied.

    Read More
    andre4000 November 29, 2012
  • Nice looking and effective lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's an inexpensive lamp. Keep that in mind. I was glad to see that another reviewer noted that the shades are not glass as I wanted to avoid shipping breakage. However, my three star rating is based on the fact that the written description of glass shades is blatantly false and the the screw holes in the top portion of the lamp are not aligned correctly and I could only screw in three of the four, which is visible if you're looking. However, for the price it is an effective lamp. It look good and gives plenty of light. Also be aware that the arms don't move in case that's something you're looking for.

    Read More
    anon6863 November 20, 2012
  • Inaccurate description
    Verified Purchase

    The product description said that this lamp had frosted white glass shades: " A brushed nickel finish and frosted white glass shades..." That is not the case. It has white plastic shades. While this is an inexpensive lamp, the plastic shades make it look cheap. There is a difference. It came with light bulbs, which is unusual, but a nice touch. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    czseagull November 11, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The screws do not line up exactly. With some effort, was able to secure two of the three. The shade covers are frosted plastic not glass.

    Read More
    cnguyen10 November 6, 2012
  • Good Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to use in my bedroom as my overhead fan/light died and I was having trouble getting it replaced. Happily this lamp really lights up my room very nicely and I am pleased with it. The added feature that one, two or three lights can be lit independently is really nice for viewing TV. Three screws were missing from the package so I used screws from my hardware drawer - however, I wouldn't mind receiving the missing screws as mine don't exactly match. Otherwise though, it is an excellent lamp at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    rhoda1 November 1, 2012
  • good lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For a lower price lamp, it looks good and puts out pleanty of light. One of the arms was a tiny bit crooked. No one notices it but I can tell. I thought the shades were going to be glass but they are plastic which I guess is why it is so inexpensive. Overall, I like the lamp but if I had a bigger budget would have wanted glass shades instead of plastic.

    Read More
    missygirl1968 September 26, 2012