Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Million Dollar Baby 'Ashbury' Deep Espresso 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought this for my first grandbaby and love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality and she is 2 1/2....still holding up well. Beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Lori D. January 7, 2016
  • Piece a furniture you'll never have to replace
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture for a young couple on a budget, you will never have to buy another bed for your child with this piece.

    Read More
    Priscilla B. March 30, 2015
  • Shahin
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and nice piece of furniture!

    Read More
    sherien February 14, 2015
  • Million dollar baby Ashbury crib
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our grand-daughter's baby. The picture showed the crib, box spring and mattress. I am very careful to read the fine print on anything, and NOWHERE in the description was it stated "mattress not included". When I contacted them, they said its right there under "assembly required". It is now, but not when I placed my order. Also, half the assembly instructions are missing, and I was told the warehouse didn't have any, but they could special order it for me. I'm disgusted. For $XXX.XX I expected better. What a disappointing experience for buying my first great-grand-baby a gift. I will not order from overstock anymore, and that's a fact!

    Read More
    nannyonothappy1 September 4, 2014
  • 1 flaw but remains an excellent choice

    excellent in design, I'll surely need this when expecting but I would prefer a dark honey oak/ pine coloured one. Need more colour variety

    Read More
    tikeyla1 January 13, 2014
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this crib that looked so beautiful online! Unfortunately mine arrived with the front piece split in two. My handyman was able to repair the front panel. Then after assembling the entire crib we go to insert the bottom drawer and see that there is a 2-3 inch gap on either side of the drawer so it does not extend enough to reach the tracking on the sides of the crib for the drawer to slide in and out of. We have now not only purchased a $ crib but also paid another $ to have it repaired and still have a drawer just lying on the ground. Very disappointed in this product and overstock. Do not recommend!

    Read More
    stephm1171 October 8, 2013
  • Excellent customer service Overstock!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for a crib for months, we finally settled on this one. This was my first Overstock purchase and yes, I was absolutely hesitant. Overstock did surprise me with their excellent customer service and amazing communication. The delivery was damaged with the first shipment. I think this was a UPS issue. I watched the UPS man tumble roll the "Giant" box up my driveway, up the steps and on to my porch. By the time it reached my porch, it had drag marks and huge dents larger than a notebook on the cardboard box exterior. I called Overstock right away after opening the box because the inside was definitely damaged in more ways than one. Overstock quickly responded and shipped another one within a week. The second one arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for excellent and prompt customer service! If I can recommend anything, definitely take pictures of the damages from the delivery and as you open the box. As for the crib, it is beautiful! We absolutely love the color, the style and sturdiness of the model. It was same crib we saw in one of our local baby boutiques that sold for $xxx plus tax, shipping, and assembly. My husband’s co-worker bought the same crib from Overstock a year ago, and they absolutely love their crib. It took a while to assemble, but we don't assemble furniture often, so it was expected. The great part, I was able to the use the foam dual sided Baby Cache Sweet Dreams Ultra Crib & Toddler Mattress, which fits snug, but looks great. This mattress doesn’t fit in many cribs, but it does on this one. I also love the feature of having a drawer below. It is a little flimsy, but I had a Pali crib for my last baby, and the drawer was flimsy too. I can't complain. We are very happy with this purchase. I would highly recommend this crib. I highly recommend Overstock!

    Read More
    cityfamily October 7, 2013
  • Million Dollar Baby "Ashbury' Crib 4in1
    Verified Purchase

    When paying this much for a crib you expect a little more. The assembly instructions are fine but nothing extra. NO screw hole wood buttons are included to cover the holes. They are extremely noticeable. The drawer construction and bottom are a joke! Get your wood glue out and bring your patience. The bottoms of drawer are so weak don't look to store very much. The style and design is what draws one to this bed but the manufacturer should have been concerned with the completed look to show it off. Would I buy again...probably would keep on looking...if you like a finished look...keep on looking for a better investment. I hope overstock will contact the company and ask them to improve on a great looking bed....just a hope....but not probable.

    Read More
    animals818 October 7, 2013
  • AWESOME Crib!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous crib! I assembled it all by myself in less than an hour (my husband was still at work when it arrived and I couldn't wait). It looks so amazing in our new nursery. The huge drawer at the bottom is such a great plus! We saw a crib almost exactly like this one at a chain store and they wanted almost $600 for it. This crib is great and I'd recommend it to anyone (in fact, I already have to a few people). The color is a true "espresso" color, so we were able to order a changing table and storage unit (in espresso), and they matched perfectly!

    Read More
    connieandmarco August 3, 2013
  • The new parents love this crib.
    Verified Purchase

    The first crib was damaged. Overstock sent a replacement right away. I believe for large items like this a signature should be required. My daughter in law was home, UPS just left it at the door, she could have refused the shipment. I would like to thank overstock for the quick service and quality of their employees.

    Read More
    monob July 27, 2013
  • its a beautiful crib and great quality !
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crib, great product, and very nice looking crib it does look expensive .... if you looking for a crib for your baby this it don't look elsewhere, I looked all over up and down for a while and finally I decided on this crib, the only downside is that it did arrive damaged but overstock was able to rectify the situation very happy with the purchase..... buy it you will love it.

    Read More
    suzy1000 April 4, 2013
  • best crib ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched online for what seemed like forever looking for the best crib for my baby boy, came across this one and absolutely loved it! The design of it is beautiful and its very sturdy. I would recommend this crib to everyone and anyone! When we get blessed with a little girl she will be getting this exact crib but in white! Its definetly worth every dollar! :)

    Read More
    lml06 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Crib
    Verified Purchase

    I searched online, in stores, etc. for the perfect crib. I kept going back to this one because of how unique it is. The curves on the crib make this a very unique crib as compared to the other styles that tend to be available. Also, the drawer on the bottom of the crib is very convienient for storage. From looking at the pictures, I kept worrying that you would be able to see the unfinished wood on the side of the drawers. However, once the crib was put together, the drawer is so low to the ground that you would literally have to be on the floor looking at the drawer sprecifically to see the unfinished wood. Definitely not something to worry about. For those wondering about the full size railing, the rails needed are the "DaVinci Jayden/ Piedmont Full Size Bed Rail Set, Espresso" which can be found online. The only downfall to ordering online is that I received this crib damaged twice. If you order early and are not in a hurry to use the crib, this would be no big deal as Overstock has been very great to work with. However, it is also frustrating to track a package, see that it is to be delivered, and then have to return the crib due to damage. My recommendation, regardless of what crib you order, is to order early!

    Read More
    jessb03 November 13, 2012
  • Very happy customer!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this crib it's gorgeous it watches other expresso furniture well, I bought this crib because I want a high back and a thick widen frame, this crib has both! It's beautiful! I also love the drawer that was a bonus! Thank you overstock for selling a great product I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    amymarie2012 October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links