Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Millennium-style Universal Replacement 12-cup Carafe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tjanlaura
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carafe, but unfortunately did not fit my coffeemaker

    Read More
    Laura T. January 26, 2017
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my brand name coffeemaker, but ALWAYS drips.would not buy again. Would spend the extra money for original pot.

    Read More
    Terrie K. December 24, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great replacement for my old carafe, has held up well, and didn't lose its markings after a few washes like another brand did. Good value.

    Read More
    jannetmari November 28, 2015
  • Ca girl
    Verified Purchase

    This pot works fine, looks good, but seems smaller than our old pot- and it drips when you pour...bummer

    Read More
    californimom October 14, 2015
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very,good product. WITH .attachments

    Read More
    dylan k. August 6, 2015
  • Great carafe!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit! Works very well.

    Read More
    Doug April 2, 2015
  • Carafe to the rescue
    Verified Purchase

    Carafe works just fine for my coffee maker. It comes with adapters to make it usable with most coffee makers--saved me from having to buy a new machine, washes and performs just like the original.

    Read More
    certs January 16, 2015
  • It fits Kalorik
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Kalorik CM 6626T 12-cup Programmable, The carafe that came with it was functional, but dripped. It also could not withstand my unintentional smashing it into a granite counter top. I tried buying other carafes at local stores, but they didn't fit the nearly 6 1/2 inches necessary for the carafe to function properly in the space from heating plate to shut-off switch. One of the Q&As that I read regarding this carafe indicated that it would not work on a different model of Kalorik coffee maker, but since the dimensions showed 6 1/2 inches, I ordered one anyway. It comes with two different lids plus an adapter. It doesn't fit with the "tall" lid, but with the "short" lid and the adapter it's perfect. Moreover, it doesn't drip! I haven't tried it on the granite counter top yet.

    Read More
    ibn1 September 7, 2014
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    order as expected., good quality. Don't have any more to say.

    Read More
    southerngal71 July 17, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After cracking my original Cuisinart coffee carafe I was excited to see a replacement one on O.co. It was a fraction of the price and it fits my DC1200 perfectly. It comes with an alternate lid to accommodate different makers. It's not an exact match to a Cuisinart but is a very acceptable replacement.

    Read More
    1sallyann November 21, 2013
  • COFFEE POT
    Verified Purchase

    WELL WHAT CAN I SAY?? IT'S A COFFEE POT! OURS BROKE AND WE NEEDED A NEW ONE. OVERSTOCK HAD THEM FOR GOOD PRICE SO I BOUGHT ONE. CAME IN GOOD TIME AND WAS PACKED WELL. I AM VERY SATISFIED .

    Read More
    39years September 21, 2013
  • Great replacement!
    Verified Purchase

    To all those boohooing and complaining "the glass is too thin"...What the *^&^& are you doing with your coffee pots? For a Coffee pot, it works fine, if you're planning on using it as a weapon in a bar fight, yes the glass would be too thin for that....but it's a coffee pot, meant to be used as a coffee pot, not as a bullet proof helmet or as Thor's hammer. Also, to the idiot who said "The glass isn't thick enough to keep the coffee hot"...(You must vote, explains the current circus officials in office, thanks for that.)....a quick physics lesson for you: the glass doesn't heat the coffee or keep it warm, it's the Coffee maker hot plate that heats and keeps the coffee warm, NOT the pot itself...If you want it kept hot after brewing, get a decent coffee maker with a working hot plate or put the coffee in a thermos or insulated coffee butler pitcher. Bottom line is, if you need a good replacement coffee pot ("carafe" to you uppity yuppie dipsticks), this is a good unit for a good price. If you need a bullet proof helmet, a thermos, a weapon for a bar fight, or Thor's hammer, get something other than this item.

    Read More
    owiuetaws July 9, 2013
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace the carafe in a Cuisanart drip. Works great!

    Read More
    tulipjoy November 9, 2012
  • Don't throw out your coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost threw out my coffee machine when the carafe broke, thinking the replacement would cost as much as a new machine. Then I found this universal replacement carafe at overstock.com. It was very affordable so I took a chance it would fit. I was glad I did.

    Read More
    cdb1101 May 28, 2012
  • replacement
    Verified Purchase

    i'm so happy because i will not buy a new coffee maker!

    Read More
    babyjessica April 24, 2012
  • Doesn't fit a Krups Pro Aroma coffee maker -- too
    Verified Purchase

    Manufacturer should supply another lid with a lower projection on the top. I finally found a truly universal model at another supplier.

    Read More
    jildy April 12, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition, prompt delivery and great service.

    Read More
    luv02 January 9, 2012
  • Thin & Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I found this cheaper on "O", however it's very thin glass, and nowhere near the thickness of the original carafe. It fits the machine and will work as a replacement, but I expect it will need replacing again soon due to it's fagility.

    Read More
    sewenthusiast August 12, 2011
  • Great Carafe
    Verified Purchase

    This carafe worked great in my Cuisinart Coffee Maker. Great price!

    Read More
    momom12 November 10, 2010
  • doesn't keep coffee hot
    Verified Purchase

    This product works well in a pinch; however, I would not recommend for long-term use. The biggest disappointment is that the glass is very thin and doesn't keep the coffee hot at all. You must drink your coffee within 5-10 minutes of brewing. This is totally opposite to the standard carafe that came with my Cuinsinart. The coffee temperature with the standard carafe was ideal 10 minutes up to an hour or so after brewing, but not so with this replacement.

    Read More
    mickaeld June 22, 2010
Sponsored Links