Today: $112.49

At other retailer: $192.41

Save $79.92 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Millani Gray Linen Modern Lounge Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • petite beauty

    The two lounge stools I ordered were an engagement present for my cousin. I knew she has an elegant home and these chairs looked so fine and elegant that I ordered them. When they arrived I was amazed. They are small and beautiful, really elegant and charming. Even more they are comfortable also. I have a strong feeling that I will order a set for myself too.

    Read More
    lenakingson August 9, 2012
  • simplicity and style

    My first purchase from Overstock was two lounge chairs and I cannot stop since. These chairs look so simple and elegant that I ordered them as soon as I saw them. the grey material looks amazing, it is elegant and neutral fitting perfectly in the room. The construction is solid and durable and the two chairs really complete the nice and classic atmosphere. The price was affordable enough and quality is impeccable. Thank you.

    Read More
    tiffanyhopes August 8, 2012
  • Love this mini chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair for my vanity. The back of the chair sits lower that my drawer so it easy to open. Very comfortable and well made. Dark grey color. Rich looking

    Read More
    robyn D. December 13, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, perfect little vanity seat

    Read More
    dmfortino December 12, 2015
  • Adorable and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than anticipated or described. Absolutely perfect for my bathroom vanity. Easy easy easy to put together. Looks classy! Love it!

    Read More
    Kristen C. November 16, 2015
  • Cute chic makeup chair
    Verified Purchase

    This small modern style chair fits perfectly under my makeup table. The color grey is a nice smokey color which coordinates nicely with my bathroom. The back is very short, not a high back support, but it meets my needs okay.

    Read More
    NuRue October 11, 2015
  • exceptional stools

    I ordered four stools around the oval table in our living. We needed a comfortable place where we can enjoy a pleasant evening with our friends and as we do not have a large space this small corner is perfect. The chairs are comfortable and really sturdy, easy to use for every occasion. Great look and price for our small home.

    Read More
    taniayonas August 1, 2012
  • I love the whole design

    This lounge stool looks so simple but in reality is way more. With the small and fine details, every small curve on the legs and decorative stitches the piece looks amazing in my lounge. I have a small table so I ordered two stools to have a place of our own with my best friend when enjoying the morning coffee. The stools are really cozy and comfortable and with the unique grey color and the design they have an elegant touch.

    Read More
    sharonblack July 24, 2012
  • excellence in quality and looks

    These amazing lounge chairs are bringing excellence in both quality and looks. I ordered four as I have a really large lounge. The grey color and material with the unique construction and design result in these small and tasteful chairs. The size is just perfect for us and the chairs are really comfortable to sit on and enjoy a nice talk. Even for the four pieces the price was affordable. Thank you guys.

    Read More
    martawolf July 19, 2012
  • simple beauty

    What I adore about this chair is that it is not overwhelming. It has a simple and beautiful design and with all the additional decor elements it gives the perfect look to my lounge. I ordered a few ones on a highly affordable price and every piece arrived in top quality. I am sure that these stools would not look this amazing in another color and material. Comfortable and beautiful. Thank Overstock.

    Read More
    nataliemonroe July 17, 2012
  • Second chair ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the first chair ordered another for my vanity

    Read More
    OstkUser203766 May 15, 2017
  • cute chairs and serves my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so cute and elegant at the same time. I have two of them at my entry foyer for guests to sit to take off/wear their shoes. There is good cushion on it and is actually comfortable for short-term use. I get a lot of compliments on these chairs.The color, fabric and workmanship of this chair is good and looks great!

    Read More
    dchampan August 11, 2016
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    Well made...sturdy....attractive

    Read More
    azmom123 June 1, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this lightweight little stool. It's on the petite side but probably works best for vanity size. Comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    one4jen May 23, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfortable. Great fit under my vanity

    Read More
    Mariacruz A. May 17, 2016
  • Perfect little vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is super cute ans it came put together so that's nice. It's quite sturdy. The material has a slight blueish shade to it and it's supposed to be just gray. But I'm keeping it, it still looks great :)

    Read More
    Kelly B. May 15, 2016
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and padding on this chair are substantial. The seat is a bit small and is truly fit for a make up vanity, but may even be too low to the ground. It appears that it will hold up to wear and tear

    Read More
    Mary Beth H. April 12, 2016
  • Domestic engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect vanity chair .....just what I was looking for and needed.

    Read More
    Patrick K. March 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small bedroom, Very sturdy Have had it almost 2 years still looks new love it love it

    Read More
    marizol September 24, 2015
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    I have a vanity area in my new master bathroom and this stool fits in the space perfectly. I wanted a back for comfort sake but not one too high that would obstruct the beautiful new counter. This doesn't really offer much back support but it is so adorable and the seat if very comfortable. The material is lovely and expensive looking.

    Read More
    lmaretired June 22, 2015
Sponsored Links