Today $117.49

At other retailer: $217.24

Save $99.75 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Millani Gray Linen Modern Lounge Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chair for our bathroom vanity area and it is beautiful and great product for the price, would highly recommend. No problems with shipping and arrived quickly

    Read More
    kelac August 27, 2017
  • Cute but very small
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was adorable and would be perfect at a bathroom vanity. I was hoping to use it in a master closet .. didn't work out. This was the only thing I have ever returned to Overstock. I would have kept it in a minute, but I didn't have room for it.

    Read More
    Gayle H. August 19, 2017
  • Dressing table chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for putting on makeup

    Read More
    helensu1 July 25, 2017
  • Second chair ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the first chair ordered another for my vanity

    Read More
    OstkUser203766 May 15, 2017
  • cute chairs and serves my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so cute and elegant at the same time. I have two of them at my entry foyer for guests to sit to take off/wear their shoes. There is good cushion on it and is actually comfortable for short-term use. I get a lot of compliments on these chairs.The color, fabric and workmanship of this chair is good and looks great!

    Read More
    dchampan August 11, 2016
  • Lynda
    Verified Purchase

    Well made...sturdy....attractive

    Read More
    azmom123 June 1, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this lightweight little stool. It's on the petite side but probably works best for vanity size. Comes fully assembled.

    Read More
    one4jen May 23, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and comfortable. Great fit under my vanity

    Read More
    Mariacruz A. May 17, 2016
  • Perfect little vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is super cute ans it came put together so that's nice. It's quite sturdy. The material has a slight blueish shade to it and it's supposed to be just gray. But I'm keeping it, it still looks great :)

    Read More
    Kelly B. May 15, 2016
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and padding on this chair are substantial. The seat is a bit small and is truly fit for a make up vanity, but may even be too low to the ground. It appears that it will hold up to wear and tear

    Read More
    Mary Beth H. April 12, 2016
  • Domestic engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect vanity chair .....just what I was looking for and needed.

    Read More
    Patrick K. March 17, 2016
  • Love this mini chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair for my vanity. The back of the chair sits lower that my drawer so it easy to open. Very comfortable and well made. Dark grey color. Rich looking

    Read More
    robyn D. December 13, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, perfect little vanity seat

    Read More
    dmfortino December 12, 2015
  • Adorable and perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than anticipated or described. Absolutely perfect for my bathroom vanity. Easy easy easy to put together. Looks classy! Love it!

    Read More
    Kristen C. November 16, 2015
  • Millani Gray Linen Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Don't like. Color was not what I call a gray, it looked more like denim blue, too small/short for the bathroom vanity, and the quality was not what I expected.

    Read More
    LInda F. November 16, 2015
  • Cute chic makeup chair
    Verified Purchase

    This small modern style chair fits perfectly under my makeup table. The color grey is a nice smokey color which coordinates nicely with my bathroom. The back is very short, not a high back support, but it meets my needs okay.

    Read More
    NuRue October 11, 2015
  • Chair is not the color in the picture

    I had ordered a gray chair. It appears blue. It is also extremely short and I feel as if I am sitting in the floor!!

    Read More
    Amy H. October 8, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small bedroom, Very sturdy Have had it almost 2 years still looks new love it love it

    Read More
    marizol September 24, 2015
  • Perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    I have a vanity area in my new master bathroom and this stool fits in the space perfectly. I wanted a back for comfort sake but not one too high that would obstruct the beautiful new counter. This doesn't really offer much back support but it is so adorable and the seat if very comfortable. The material is lovely and expensive looking.

    Read More
    lmaretired June 22, 2015
  • great little stool!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time and in perfect condition. It's really very cute if you need a classy-looking petite stool, this is it!

    Read More
    Cathy P. June 3, 2015