Sale: $361.79

Save $40.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milford Louis Phillip Warm Brown Queen-size Sleigh Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice bed but...
    Verified Purchase

    The frame easily broke. I love the head board and foot board and have had a lot of compliments from friends but I had to completely rebuild a frame and drill the bed board and foot board to it.

    Read More
    Adrienne H. January 24, 2017
  • So so quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive bed, but the quality could be a bit better. It came with a smallish shard of stained wood damaged in delivery and it could use more mattress support in the middle of the bed

    Read More
    Anna K. March 1, 2016
  • Very good bed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had no problems with this bed except for a few scratches and dings when it first arrived.

    Read More
    Jason T. June 3, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Every thing went well with delivery and assembly. I used longer screws on the bottom slats and predrilled at a better angle. You will need a box spring or more slats the bed looks great!

    Read More
    Ken F. January 3, 2015
  • Great buy, sturdy and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look, it feels very sturdy for the price. My only complaint is the slats that go across the bottom to support the mattress are too weak, cheap and not enough (3 1by1s). My fiance had to go out and buy two more 1 by 4 wood slats to add support and fill in the gaps. Don't even try to sleep in it until you do this or those slats will collapse and put cracks everywhere on the rails! But now that we added the extra support, I absolutely love it! It is quiet, no creaking, just silence when moving around/getting off the bed.

    Read More
    Juu December 9, 2014
  • Looks better in person!!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't regret this purchase! It looks better in person. Slightly darker but definitely not too dark. Lots of compliments on this gorgeous bed. I bought bedroom furniture from the box store with the bullseye logo in a tobacco color, was worried about it not matching, but it goes perfectly. I recommend this bed, but then saving money and getting the other bedroom pieces from the bullseye store at much better prices. ;)

    Read More
    K. McCo October 19, 2014
  • Attraqctive bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very economical, and if you are looking for lovely Amish craftsmanship, this is not it. The head board and foot board are attractive, but the overall construction is a little cheap. The three middle support slats are very cheap softwood, and the middle support feet for each slat tore out the first time the bed was moved left or right. I improved them somewhat by adding addition 2x4 segments as a support. The finish on the frame and head/foot boards has a very nice, deep and durable color.

    Read More
    OhioFox October 12, 2014
  • This bed is great
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived on time and my son put it together with no problem. The bed is a beauty just what I wanted. the bed is very strong built looks beautiful in my bedroom. The color is darker than in the picture which suits me better overall I made a great choice

    Read More
    midrangeshopper October 15, 2013
  • Just one complaint!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for about a month now - only have one complaint - there are little legs that screw in and support the center of the slats underneath and all 3 of them have broken off. One broke while we were putting it together, the other 2 broke the first week we slept in the bed. They screw into pre-placed grommets but are not secure at all. Very loose. Hasn't hurt our sleep at all - we are going to place little blocks underneath instead. Otherwise very happy with the bed. Great value - very pretty finish on the wood.

    Read More
    chickennoodle3 September 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly with no shipping fee! Well-packaged. No problems receiving delivery and arrived well within the window specified by the delivery company in Colorado. I love the finish. It goes well with an antique cherry wood chest as well as a mahogany night stand. My daughter and I put the bed together without a problem. It's a great addition to the bed room and I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    panders55 September 14, 2013
  • Sleigh bed
    Verified Purchase

    High end bed at a lower end price. Delivered very quickly. Very pleased

    Read More
    nac456 June 25, 2013
  • Could been better
    Verified Purchase

    When we opened the package, we found both headboard and footboard are damaged. It's a good bed for its price, but the packaging is very pathetic. The foam padding crumbles and doesn't protect well. On top of the flimsy packaging, the box clearly got dropped on one end heavily. It is noticeable on the cardboard box and also caused the damage on the head & foot board. Overstock is very helpful and setup a case and promise to replace the damaged parts. But several days later, I got feedback that it's out of stock. My options is either take a certain amount of store credit or return it. To avoid taking more days off, I agreed to the store credit and see if we can fix it. But when we assemble the bed, we found there are missing hardware. Since it's metric hardware, it took a couple of trips to stores to find the right ones. Luckily the damage didn't make the bed unusable. So after so much hassle, we finally get a bed. I have bought a lot of stuff on overstock, this time is not as pleasant as other times. And the mattress ends up much taller than in the photo. I guess it requires a different size of box or maybe just a board under the mattress.

    Read More
    teapot2009 May 26, 2013
  • Excellent value!! Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time ordering thru overstock.com. The product is beautiful and durable quality. It assembles easily. You will need to reinforce the base for realistic weight management- but is done easily enough with just a few more boards from Home Depot or the like. We've had the bed for a few months now and are still very happy with our purchase. The only negative is the delivery company that overstock.com uses. They have no customer service skills and forget trying to get anyone to help you. The driver showed up 9 hrs outside my 4 hr delivery window- no one called me- I had to call them every hr on the hr for updates. Not that it did any good anyway- since I was told each time the same information- the driver would call me. My suggestion- do not schedule anything from sun-up until 11pm on the day of your delivery.

    Read More
    mickie0606 April 16, 2013
  • Solid Construction -- Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    When the box was delivered, I was skeptical about the quality of this sleigh bed. The box was much smaller than I was expecting. When opened, I was pleasantly surprised at the qualify of the wood. All the part/pieces were in the box (that's a miracle!) and fit together very easily. All the predrilled holes, etc., were a perfect match. This bed is beautiful and solid. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    zeebroker2 January 31, 2013
Sponsored Links