Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $336.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miles Tall Wingback Accent Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Just Like It's Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance on this...and am glad I did...it looks fantastic as an accent chair. I get a lot of comments on it :)

    Read More
    Karen K. August 13, 2017
  • Very Pretty but Gets Dirty Easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are huge and beautiful. They were easy to put together and are fairly light considering how big they are. They are comfortable and allow you to easily sit cross legged to read or something if you want. How ever, they do get dirty fairly easy and are not the easiest to clean

    Read More
    Karissa B. July 18, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good, it is definitely oversized and almost massive, but worked well in our living room. It is very straight and upright and not as comfortable as I'd hoped, you are not going to sit in this chair to relax for any period of time, but does work for guests to sit in and talk.

    Read More
    treeee July 14, 2017
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Love how it looks in my office.

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 22, 2017
  • broken
    Verified Purchase

    arrived broken. broken wood moving around in the lower back part of the chair, it's also sticking out on both sides of the fabric on the back , you could literally hear the lose broken wood moving around. Other Then that it's a beautiful uncomfortable chair, defiantly for looks only

    Read More
    Melissa P. June 13, 2017
  • My Morning Meditation Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great look but seems like this is all it was made for. Zero comfort. Seat is stiff as a board. I am using for morning meditation which takes very little time. This is really not a seat for long sitting periods. Also looking to change the legs which I don't love.

    Read More
    belquise39 May 30, 2017
  • Great Chair... color is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair looks a lot more expensive than it is. Really big and a great statement piece. Arrived quickly and packaged nicely. Only complaint is that the color is not as pictured. I wish it was lighter, but mine is a golden tan color. I'm keeping it because I love the size and shape of the chair and the color works ok with the room, but it would have been perfect if it was as pictured. I understand pictures can look different from one device to another, but I looked at this chair on numerous devices and not one pictured it even close to the color it actually is.

    Read More
    Nicole M. May 20, 2017
  • Love, love love...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It fits our space, it is large but works for us. Color is good, not as light as it shows in the online photo more of a wheat color tone, finish is very high quality a little firm but works for our needs. It took no time to put together and delivery was within 48 hours. Looks much more expensive than what we paid. This is the second purchase from the Christopher Knight line we have made. I'm impressed.

    Read More
    buzylizzy2 May 16, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, I get a ton of compliments. It is a must have

    Read More
    Teia H. May 12, 2017
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, I purchased 2 last year and they simply breath taking....worth much more than I paid!!!

    Read More
    Monicka S. May 5, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very large chair big enough for two people to sit on together (I placed a dining chair beside it for reference). It is easy to assemble, but two bolt holes are not correctly aligned so I'll have to drill new holes, but until then the chair legs are holding the bottom in place. The seat cushion is very firm and the color has a soft gold hue to it. Overall, I like the chair

    Read More
    GW March 26, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized for sure, but exactly what I was looking for in my very large formal living room. I bought a pair of these chairs to flank the fireplace. Just wish there were other color options. I bought large pillows for the chairs to pop some color in.

    Read More
    jmooreart March 16, 2017
  • JF
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, but not comfortable.

    Read More
    James F. March 5, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    A very elegant and comfy chair!

    Read More
    Meysoon M. March 3, 2017
  • beautiful but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous chair but a bit stiff

    Read More
    Fallon P. January 26, 2017
  • This chair is a statement
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful huge chair.Perfect for my spacey salon. I bought two. Easy to assemble. I am a 64 old woman and I did it all alone in a short time. The color is more a greenish beige. I love it and it goes perfect with my red sofa. I recommend it without reservation. It is a very good quality!

    Read More
    waltraud g. January 20, 2017
  • Looks nice but
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable to sit in

    Read More
    tracy h. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look very pretty. Would recommend different chairs for lounging as the cushioning is very firm. They are easy to put together and were delivered quickly.

    Read More
    2shell2 December 4, 2016
  • Oversized chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks good however the color is much darker than the picture and the linen texture looks a little cheap so I had to "dress it up" with pillows and a blanket.

    Read More
    Monika P. November 30, 2016
  • Very very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for of these chairs. After them being delivered to my house and sat outside for a day and a half (plus rain) since FedEx never ever rang my bell I was worried about damage. None the less I opened the boxes and there was none so that goes to say how the item is packed. I put the chairs together in one night by myself (woman/ 5'3"/ 150 just to let you know it's possible) some bolts were tougher than others and some a breeze it was the chair's feet that gave me stress. Nonetheless it's over and while my elbow hurts they are a beaut. As others mentioned not cushiony AT ALL but not uncomfortable either.

    Read More
    Frankie H. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links