Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Widespread Oil-rubbed Bronze Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I purchased these faucets. I just did a total bathroom remodel and they really complete the look. Modern yet classic. Hope to enjoy for many years.

    Read More
    DeeDee M. May 20, 2016
  • great choice for our new master bath
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, beautiful an just the right size

    Read More
    Jeanne M. September 11, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality. Came with a lot of parts, but they went together well and all were there. For the price, was happy to piece it together. Was as it appears on screen. Very happy.

    Read More
    medford13 August 4, 2015
  • You won't be dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet looks great. This is the second faucet of this type I purchased. The first one operates now for over 4 years without any problems.

    Read More
    fly2phf March 9, 2015
  • I wanted a Zen look an this product worked great!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product in the Masterbath and I love the look and get great comments on this product. So far, I have been very pleased with the products that I have received from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    92122 May 6, 2014
  • These look fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three sets of these faucets, two for a remodel of the master bath and one for a remodel of a powder room. I have two very different granites for countertops and the oil rubbed bronze faucets look great with both. I love the design of the faucets, a little Asian, a little zen. They are different than the usual faucet. These have great heft and look very expensive. I also like the fact that the faucet extends over the bowl of the sink a good distance. I am so happy with these faucets!

    Read More
    sallyq April 27, 2013
  • Good quality faucet set
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed these faucets when we replaced the countertop with granite in 4 of our bathrooms. These were fairly easy to install (we only had to adjust one due to the placement of the drain pipes), and they seem to work very well.

    Read More
    hrfamily December 22, 2012
  • High-Quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I was seeking to update my guest bathroom, which has taupe and black faux-painted walls, with a faucet that had an Asian feel. This is a beautiful faucet, very high quality, and is striking in this room -- a big improvement from the older brass and silver faucet that was there. It is great value for the money.

    Read More
    jwrightca November 23, 2012
  • Solid, well-built faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful faucet. The handles remind me of nuts and bolts because of the shape and the ribbing detail. Choose a sink or countertop with good clearance space. The spout was too large for our self-rimming sink so we had to get a different sink.

    Read More
    deco8r August 6, 2011
  • Excellent

    Our plumber installed these beautiful faucets and said they were of excellent quality. They look terrific with our bordeaux granite.

    Read More
    melanie0201 June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links