Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $163.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Widespread Chrome/ Polished Brass Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chrome/polished faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very strong and sturdy. I needed two tone to match my other fixtures this was just perfect.

    Read More
    Phyllis F. March 29, 2017
  • Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    Off brand hardware never seems to work out for us.

    Read More
    Audrey J. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    A+++ I am very happy I will purchase again

    Read More
    OstkUser542749 September 9, 2016
  • Great Value and Style Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The Milano Widespread Chrome / Polished Brass Faucets were exactly what I was looking for when I decided to replace all five of the 25 year old brass and chrome faucets in my home. The style are a great match for my bathrooms and go with the existing bathroom fixtures. The quality overall is very good and the installation was not that difficult. The major difficulty involved removing all the old faucets due to their age and deterioration. One of the faucets had a defective cold water cartridge that needed to be replaced. I called Overstock.com customer service and they had Kingston Brass send me both a new cold water and hot water cartridge as replacements. I installed the new cold water cartridge and everything was fine. I've had all five faucets installed for about two months and all work and look great! As I said great value and style. A perfect match for what I needed in my bathrooms.

    Read More
    Ronald M. June 9, 2016
  • SOOOO pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are going in my master bath and the gold and silver are beautiful! heavy duty!

    Read More
    rivers g. May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect contemporary faucets since I was trying to phase out my old old old gold bathroom fixtures to chrome. They are beautiful and very sturdy. Love them

    Read More
    Sassy M. April 7, 2016
  • Nice update to my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Was looking for two toned to match other hardware, and this set was perfect.

    Read More
    JP January 28, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR MY MIRROR AND ACCESORIES

    Read More
    chudie November 19, 2015
  • Look pretty but didn't last too lomg
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty but one of,them did not last very long before it broke. The other sink is hardly used so it's still okay. Not sure if I would buy these again. We contacted the company and they did send us a part a little reluctantly.

    Read More
    Olena S. November 3, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    After virtually driving to several bathroom showrooms and canvassing the internet and not finding anything that would come close to the "look" that I needed.......this faucet popped up on my screen....I investigated and decided to purchase. When it arrived, I was quite pleased...I had my plumber install it and he said w/o problem. The faucet met the look I needed and is working well.

    Read More
    RuthJessica July 12, 2015
  • Milano Bathroom Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are not only beautiful, they are comparably constructed to faucets four times or more in price. All brass fittings. No plastic. They operate smoothly. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    arbortvl May 13, 2014
  • Great item and Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    OK, so I needed a new sink set with accessories for my Mother-in Laws bathroom. We order this and when it came the trim rings were the wrong size for the faucets, I called the manufacturer and they sent out the correct ones right a way. Mistakes happen, and the test of a quality outfit is when they are made they fix the problem with a minimum of fuss. Love these folks!!

    Read More
    patoyian July 31, 2013
  • beautiful very high quality parts
    Verified Purchase

    these are a little bit too 'funky' looking for my taste, but my husband just loves them so we'll go ahead and install them. The quality is extremely high, beautiful heavy brass and chrome, definitely not a 'cheap product'. My only hesitation is they can make the rest of the room look outdated. If your style is modern brass and glass and chrome, go for it!

    Read More
    contemporarymodern January 2, 2013
  • I loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    We are trying to get rid of all the gaudy gold fixtures in this house. This fit the bill perfectly. It now looks like a nice blend of chrome with a touch of gold.

    Read More
    bizzygalwednesday June 13, 2012
  • Chrome and Polished Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful faucet. Cannot wait to install it on my corian countertops.

    Read More
    jansplaypals April 3, 2012
  • Would recommend this faucet to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this faucet and the plumber that installed it said it was of great quality and is a higher end faucet. Great for the money.

    Read More
    helen172 March 21, 2012
  • oo lala
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with this faucet. It is beautiful and aesthetically pleasing to the eye. And for the price, it is a steal.

    Read More
    inque1 January 3, 2012
  • Excellent Faucets
    Verified Purchase

    The faucets were delivered as displayed on the web. My initial impression is that they are of excellent quality, only time will tell on how long these last.

    Read More
    balu07 November 30, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet is great looking, only problem is that the trim piece under the handle does not go all the way to the sink, leaving a gap that water can get into. I think it will be a problem in a few years, but for now, it looks much better than the old faucet that was there. Instructions are not great.

    Read More
    rassi1998 November 12, 2011
  • Very heavy solid brass
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this beautiful widespread bathroom sink faucet. It is very beautiful, well made, solid brass and a very good price for the product. I am sure we will get many year's of use out of it and it will still look beautiful. I very highly recommend it to those who like the style and can use the wide spread faucet.

    Read More
    jaw36 October 1, 2011
Sponsored Links