Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chrome bathroom set I purchased it for my masters bath, but because it was so nice I decided to order a second one for my guest bathroom. It is very modern and priced well.

    Read More
    angiej7 May 19, 2017
  • Very Nice looking Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these faucets for my remodeling bathroom. They look gorgeous. Very solid quality. My plumber thought I spent a lot of money for this faucet. This faucet doesn't show finger print or water spots. It is easy for me to keep it clean.I am glad I bought this faucet.

    Read More
    yml January 31, 2017
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    first time i bought this brand. it's super heavy and made well

    Read More
    j25d December 8, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant, I love it

    Read More
    Joanne H. May 27, 2016
  • SLEEK WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    So high end you'll be incredibly pleased.Had a little piece missing in SHIPMENT but manufacturer sent it with no question. Everybody that seen it has be WOWED.

    Read More
    lealpert November 30, 2015
  • master bath
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at the beach in a rental and it works great. No issues after the first season and it looks good also.

    Read More
    ebasket November 15, 2015
  • sleek and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, smooth, elegant and sharp looking.

    Read More
    jackinack October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this faucet. I have two in my master bath. Their very eye catching.

    Read More
    gnal10 October 21, 2015
  • Barry
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking faucet. Had it installed professionally as I am all thumbs when it comes to plumbing. Once the old faucets were off the install went very quickly. The faucets gave a new modern look to our bathrooms.

    Read More
    Barry O. July 21, 2015
  • Great Hand Feel
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprized by the quality of this manufacturer. We have had them in for about 4 months now and are very happy with them.

    Read More
    patioshopper January 8, 2014
  • STYLISH BATHROOM FAUCET
    Verified Purchase

    A very stylish faucet and which looks great in my half bath. Very stylish indeed.

    Read More
    13642cassie November 21, 2013
  • Nice looking faucets but came with wrong parts
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these faucets based on wonderful reviews. Unfortunately, both sets came with the wrong parts. The escutcheon plates that go over the hot and cold water valves were the wrong size, it was not possible to install at all. I called Kingston Brass who understood my problem and they will be sending me replacement parts but this means one week of delay... not happy of course! Good luck on your order!

    Read More
    hello190 March 11, 2013
  • Fine Quality, Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the excellent reviews on O.com and I agree with everyone, this is made of highest quality materials, fit and finish is top notch, meticulously packaged and just fantastic. Once received I immediately bought a second faucet for my other bathroom, it is THAT nice and I highly recommend this product to everyone. My only small complaint has nothing to do with the product itself, but the package took more than 10 days to get to me, partly because I live across the country from the ship point, but it took a few extra days to ship and I am spoiled with normal Overstock.com turnaround.

    Read More
    denncolr March 11, 2013
  • Milano Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on this faucet. I looked at MANY and for the price this was a total steal. Very high quality. Was shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect shape.

    Read More
    ptseattle2011 July 19, 2011
  • Milano Widespread Chrome Bathroom Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping arrived on time. The faucets look and feel better than picture. The best part is it can't be found in local hardware stores.

    Read More
    antony526 March 15, 2011
  • Beautiful update!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the updated look of this faucet. It's amazing how a little paint and changing out the faucets have modernized our bathroom. One caution: the bases of these faucets are smaller than the ones we had previously, so there was some slight discoloration that showed on the countertop around the base of the new faucets. It took some heavy-duty cleaning to get it out. Just something to keep in mind if you are planning to keep your old countertops.

    Read More
    ella88 October 19, 2010
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I received the Milano Chrome faucet and I am so excited to put it into our new master bathroom. The faucet appears to be very good quality. It is just as described. A++

    Read More
    loriy September 23, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful faucet - very attractive, solid, and no problems. We've been remodeling the bathroom and added a very expensive granite counter top so had been looking for just the right faucet to compliment the room's design and to look classy on the granite. This faucet looks very rich, works well, and was a fraction of the cost of local options. The detail on the handles compliments the bamboo in the room and is just enough detail without being too much or distracting from the granite.

    Read More
    n8jen February 12, 2010
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with the faucet, it is actually from a co. named Kingston Brass, the faucet even came with a cloth cover to ensure it wasn't scratched, it feels extremely heavy and looks wonderful. You can't beat the quality for the price!

    Read More
    shawnbelle August 16, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    petersca September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links