| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $60.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Modern Metal Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Real comfortable I could take a nap in it

    Read More
    rachael w. September 4, 2017
  • Metal Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great for kids. Bought for my sons room. He loves it. Lightweight, simple out of the box.

    Read More
    P H. July 15, 2017
  • Sturdy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it in black. For my guest bedroom. It's really nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    RBB April 28, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable lounger.

    Read More
    OstkUser897038 March 4, 2017
  • Milano chair
    Verified Purchase

    This little chair is great. Not too big or too small. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Marie D. January 9, 2017
  • Major Dissapointment!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered red, this chair is in no way red, however it is a brillaint bright orange similar to the orange used by hunters. Which sucks for me i hate orange, not worth the effort to take it apart and send back by the way its completley uncomfortable very little padding to know padding. The chair is made of a ruch type of fabric seems that it maybe a great outdoor chair maybe even water resistant.

    Read More
    ebandza June 24, 2013
  • Good tv game chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the chair, but the packaging was the worst! It was in its original box from China with no padding or protection and had several holes. I can't believe it didn't lose the small parts. It was easy to assemble if you can read pictures. Good chair for playing video games. Not too good for just lounging, though - the arms are too low to really relax.

    Read More
    cemrep1 June 27, 2012
  • Love my new chair
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some reviews I opted to cancel but was to late. I received it via UPS...and opened the box as I was curious after reading some reviews...but I love it. It is a funky..fun.. chair. Try it you wont be sorry.

    Read More
    marrug74 March 6, 2012
  • Comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair for my bedroom. I find it easy to relax in. If I need to have more support & to sit up more, I just use another pillow behind my back. A good chair for the money I pay for it.

    Read More
    rodi1955 February 17, 2012
  • not red...ORANGE
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed, the color was orange-not red, the hassle to return it wasn't worth it so I bought some fabric paint to get the red I wanted (look at the photo.....wouldn't you thing it was bright red? There is poor back support, when you sit in it you end up looking at the ceiling.

    Read More
    davidk3959 October 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser389127 September 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    STEPHANI R. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links