Sale: $135.26

At other retailer: $189.00

Save $53.74 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Ivory Quilted Bonded Leather Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, but just noticed that one of the chairs is missing the metal protector for the footrest

    Read More
    Margaret G. March 12, 2017
  • The MOST COMFORTABLE Bar Stools on the Planet!!
    Verified Purchase

    These have to be the most comfortable bar stools on the planet; even for bigger bottoms! Even though the seat is leather, because the size of the seat is more than ample - I don't slide off. The sides are just perfect - don't get in the way, but give a secure feeling when sitting. All in all - I wish I could find room for more - they are wonderfully made, catch everyone's eye and are very sturdy. LOVE THEM!!!

    Read More
    hrhajh March 7, 2017
  • Counter chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful !! Easy to clean and just the perfect height !!!!! Fully assembled .

    Read More
    JOUJOU March 7, 2017
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these barstools- I ordered 6 of them and they are perfect! Comfortable and very well mafde.

    Read More
    Melanie M. March 7, 2017
  • Not so glam
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have potential, but the leather quality is poor and the color is not ivory but pale yellow with a greenish tinge. They are also tight to sit in for average sized adults.

    Read More
    Lorey C. March 7, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools are very well made and hold of wonderful with kids!

    Read More
    Jaime M. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three. They came from California so it took about a week to get. Came fully assembled and excellently packaged and wrapped up. The leather is cream/off white and the nailheads are silver. the back of the chair has the same quilted pattern. It fits perfectly under a standard counter height. Its definitely too low for a bar stool. Its comfortable and the back is supportive. It has a class to it that raised the whole area up to another level.

    Read More
    Gilberto A. February 2, 2017
  • KeyKey
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody love this chair. I use it for my makeup suite and it's beautiful.

    Read More
    Keyonna B. January 29, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These were probably in my top 3 of favorite online purchases. I've gotten SO many compliments on them. They look like they are WAY more expensive. Light and great quality

    Read More
    cherryn38 January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful, Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! Great quality.

    Read More
    msnicki December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More a creamy off-white then white, and nice size. Works with 36" countertops

    Read More
    Estrella December 20, 2016
  • wonderful/ perfect barstools
    Verified Purchase

    they are very elegant and will blend well with any colors in your home. the quality is very sturdy

    Read More
    chri7tina December 19, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent look and truly happy

    Read More
    Nancy W. December 10, 2016
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 4, then needed another. perfect for our counter which is 36" high. Priced right.

    Read More
    OstkUser161080 November 11, 2016
  • Elegant and high-end looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very picky and LOVE these chairs. They look expensive!

    Read More
    Colleen L. November 8, 2016
  • Ms Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant stool perfect for my counter.

    Read More
    Celeste W. November 5, 2016
  • Ms.D
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged very well. Fast shipping. Chairs look just like the pictures. Very well made.

    Read More
    Shandria D. October 12, 2016
  • Great Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more expensive than what I payed and very nice quality.

    Read More
    Aron K October 3, 2016
  • Huovy
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The picture does not show the t shape seam on the back. I am using them as counter stools for a kitchen island & the seams are the first thing you see.

    Read More
    OstkUser562465 September 16, 2016
  • CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great stylish looking barstool. Good quality and craftsmanship. I have had 2 for the past 4 years and recently decided to add 2 more to my kitchen island. I get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    Chantel R. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links