Today: $122.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Burnt Red Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I BUY 2 OF THESE OTTOMAN I LOVE IT, VERY EAZY TO CLEAN AND IT STREADY I WILL HAVE THIS FOR LIFE

    Read More
    Patrick A. February 1, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought with the chair but since that wasn't terribly comfortable, ended up using the ottoman by itself and it served its purpose well

    Read More
    Industrial Remodel June 25, 2016
  • patty g
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for the money - excellent for feet or food!

    Read More
    Pat G. February 8, 2016
  • red otto
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, but uncomfortable for long periods.

    Read More
    simplex6 June 9, 2015
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a couple of years now and they are sturdy, and look like new under constant use. Have 2 of them.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 27, 2015
  • NICE SIZE BUT SCATCHES EASILY
    Verified Purchase

    WELL PLEASED EVEN THOUGH IT HAS SOME SCRACHES. FOR WHAT I PAID FOR IT IT HAS WORKED WELL FOR ME .

    Read More
    lovemy1westie April 22, 2015
  • Bought two quality issues on both.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the piece was definitely not there. Upon reading other reviews I purchased two of the ottomans. I kept them at a discounted price because of the hassle of cross border shopping. Overstock was very accommodating no complaints about them just the quality of the product as it did not meet expectations.

    Read More
    melko June 12, 2013
  • Milano Burnt Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with this ottoman - it's a wonderful rich deep red (so don't be afraid of the color), and the smooth beautiful leather is padded nicely so it's a good thickness. The chrome is not too shiney, it's done tastefully and is a good base for the red. This is a real classy piece that fits in well with everything else in the room, and looks much more expensive than it is! It's a good value and we love it.

    Read More
    ourwhippetpiper November 13, 2012
  • Milano
    Verified Purchase

    Modern style which is hard to find in rural Oklahoma!!! Excellent quality and exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    kirkjv September 11, 2012
  • Bigger than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Its big for a foot stool I didn't but the matching chair (yet) but im sure it would be a cozy set. sturdy solid comfortable

    Read More
    s1277 May 2, 2012
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this product. It is very well made and comfortable. I have never had an ottoman before and am surprised at what a difference it makes to be able to put my feet up while sitting comfortably in a chair. This ottoman is large enough to be used as an extra seat for company. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    wxyz385 April 8, 2012
  • Great Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman. I bought it to use in the laundry room for putting on and taking off shoes. It's very sturdy and the width is perfect. It's a bit deeper than what I expected but works well. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone. It's a well made piece for the price.

    Read More
    beard3010 March 13, 2012
  • Burnt red ottoman very high end!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two ottomans - next to each other they make a high end impact for little money. Love the look!! The color is beautiful!

    Read More
    chrissy1113 January 5, 2012
  • Cant Express how much i love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this piece! it looks so expensive. great quality! very firm!

    Read More
    oswaldcobblepot November 22, 2011
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    These look way more$$&& than I paid. Super good looking

    Read More
    christyq October 22, 2011
  • What a Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible price for this piece - looks great and is exceptionally well-made. Do not hesitate - makes a real statement!

    Read More
    lynbuys September 29, 2011
  • Red ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this stool online but it's even better in person. The leather is soft and smooth and the chrome legs shiny. Looks expensive and is like a piece of art. I placed it in a grey bedroom and it just pops!

    Read More
    vwinteriors June 28, 2011
  • Gorgeous and Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ottoman with the accompanying chair - both pieces were gorgeous and a perfect match! Very sophisticated and contemporary. The color is a true burnt red as well. I am very happy with the quality and the price was very reasonable. I am so happy with this purchase and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    melaniemsp June 16, 2011
  • Perfect functional accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Of all the ottomans here, I picked out this one and I am glad that I did. I'm using it for extra seating and it seems good and sturdy. I love the red color. It says it's leather, but there is no leather smell to it. You do receive a small swatch of the cover. It is leather.The trim around the cushion is dyed to match plastic, I can tell by inspecting the end of the trim. Just remove the ottoman from it's box in one piece, no fighting to fit pieces together. It's on the larger scale, size wise. It's not too heavy to move around. I love my new red ottoman.

    Read More
    summerdog June 9, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I put 3 together for a bench, great look and very upgrading to the living room. Have a total of 4, would have more.

    Read More
    garski March 28, 2010
Sponsored Links