Today: $125.99

At other retailer: $199.00

Save $73.01 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Brown Quilted Bonded Leather Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rita R***
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby and 7 yr old & I love eating at the bar together. These are so comfortable and makes the meal so leisurely. They are absolutely beautiful with their nailhead trim and the criss cross pattern on the back of the seat. Love the dark brown, goes well with my kitchen. Very expensive looking.

    Read More
    Rita K R April 17, 2017
  • Hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is acceptable. Food can get stuck in the chair sides and very hard to clean.

    Read More
    beebs20 April 12, 2017
  • The best bar stools ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for two years now and am very happy with them! I still get compliments on them every time someone new walks into my kitchen. The best thing about them is that they came assembled! No, seriously they're gorgeous! Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    mimitoula April 5, 2017
  • Good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking, quality is satisfactory for the price. Had one of the horizontal wood pieces snap off early on when someone put their leg on it, but the other ones are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Doug K. March 31, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, comfort and great to look at.

    Read More
    Lynne T. March 7, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and they look stylish. Happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Xeliet V. March 4, 2017
  • Beyond Happy

    Chairs were just as pictured. Love how sophisticated they look without the high price tag! Silver nail head add the perfect touch!

    Read More
    Nicole J. February 23, 2017
  • Best stool for the money
    Verified Purchase

    They are absolutely beautiful and made so well and very comfortable they came already assembled and everyone that comes to my home and sees them goes crazy over them so happy I got them Angela

    Read More
    Angela A. February 21, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I didn't have to assemble. They were a little wider and taller than the ones I'm replacing but I LOVE them. The nail heads dresses the chairs up just enough. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Debra J. February 18, 2017
  • Love these chairs and the hold up great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Hold up great.

    Read More
    Sherry D. February 15, 2017
  • not sized as stated
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are not counter height, they are bar height

    Read More
    ladychar February 11, 2017
  • Quilted Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stools, beautiful and very comfortable

    Read More
    barbara a. February 10, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Leather Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first online purchase ever! I took a chance on buying them because I liked the picture, the price, free delivery and return policy. When I received and unpacked them, I could not believe they exceeded far beyond my expectations. The quality is much better than what I had seen in the stores for double the price. They are very sturdy, the color is rich, and the studs really set them off. They are an excellent match in my new house with my kitchen cabinets and dark brown granite bar counter. I get compliments on them all the time. Most people think they were custom made.

    Read More
    Joann C. February 2, 2017
  • Hard
    Verified Purchase

    Charis are real hard to get in and out of they need to turn, I don't like what they are made of looks cheap Sorry I bought them

    Read More
    LORRAINE G. January 27, 2017
  • Adrienne G.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kitchen counter, adds extra seating without being bulky and does not block view to the lake, as well as being very handsome.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. January 25, 2017
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Expertly packed and shipped. Beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Estella R. January 20, 2017
  • Very satisfied!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect in height and very sturdy, took me no time to put them together. They give my island the prefect modern look. The rivets also compliment my living room, there are no rivets going down the back it's all leather.

    Read More
    Desirea A. January 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these stools for my bar area to match my leather couches and they match perfectly! They are very detailed and high quality.

    Read More
    Somalia W. January 6, 2017
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are definitely bigger than the picture . They come all the way assembled. Worth every dollar . Very comfy. Everybody that walk in ask where I got them .

    Read More
    Elisha H. January 3, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are better than I expected. Very sturdy and detail is amazing.

    Read More
    SS January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links