Today $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Black Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture, Great quality leather. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    mskitty1 April 19, 2011
  • Perfect - Another value surprise from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    The leather on this is just the kind I need for my rugged housemates and pets. It does not scratch easily and yet is not too rigid. I prefer its smooth surface rather than tufted designs for ease of cleaning. What's more, the style and size satisfies my modern taste. Four bottom bumbers help it glide around the wood floor to shift from ottoman to table, to stool. It works as a shared ottoman or table for two side chairs and is firm enough to set down a tray of drinks, yet cushy enough to use as a sturdy bench or stool for playing guitar or sitting by the fireplace. The chrome really shines against my dark floors and given the price paid, I consider this an awsome value!

    Read More
    leilani July 5, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem is the welting around the edge, it is very hard and somewhat uncomfortable, we purchased these as ottomans.

    Read More
    azbs1 March 28, 2014
  • Very Sharp Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ottoman. The problem was the ottoman I received had a large lump of padding in one spot under the top leather surface. This bump stuck out like a sore thumb under the sleek leather. Also the ottoman was very hard--no cushiness at all. If you can get one without this problem and you're going for a sleek contemporary look, I think this is a great value.

    Read More
    floridagirl9 June 5, 2013
  • Nice but not level
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it's a nice solid piece. The frame is welded, not cheaply screwed together. However, the item was not shipped with any rubber feet so the metal frame will easily scratch my floor. The frame is also misaligned so that the piece rocks a bit on a level floor. I'd like to order another but these isses are making me think twice. For the money, this is to be expected. But, there are holes in the frame obviously intended for mounting some rubber feet.

    Read More
    biggtodd December 15, 2010
  • value quality
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two. look better than pic ,comfort, you could spend much more on a barcelona ottoman but why bother??? other sites did not have any at price or total value

    Read More
    jjvfla July 24, 2009
  • Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really great quality and have lasted well even with a dog. Lovely black leather and sturdy base. Stitching has held together well. Recommend this item.

    Read More
    Susan B. November 2, 2017
  • CLASSIC OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    This leather ottoman is just great. I looks like the real Mies Van Der Rohe designed at a fraction of the cost. The leather application is first rate.

    Read More
    theaceshopper1 March 11, 2017
  • Sturdy, nice quality leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Good modern style, looks really nice.

    Read More
    Debra Y. March 5, 2017
  • Judy A
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it !!!! And it looks great !!!!

    Read More
    nanajudy75 January 26, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine. I actually purchased two of these to replace older ones which I got about five good years of use from (leather began to crack). The new Milano's are slightly shorter and I feel like the leather quality isn't the same. Also, the cushions varied in density so one looks taller than the other. To add to that, the frame was bent on one of the ottoman making awkward and wobbly. Even still, the metal X-frame style looks great and for the sale price, they'll do.

    Read More
    JMR November 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is such good quality for the price and it looks great with my Barcelona replica chair.

    Read More
    • Milano Black Leather Ottoman
    ryamor October 14, 2016
  • Great buy at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my fiance's office to go with a grey couch. It adds sophistication and style without being obnoxious. We love to prop our feet up on it or place a tray with drinks. Great buy at a great price. Took of 1 star because part of the metal leg had some rust...

    Read More
    PolskaBlondynka August 16, 2016
  • Corby V
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful! It goes so well with my living room. Is larger than I thought it would be but still love it! Good quality.

    Read More
    Corby V. July 25, 2016
  • Beware of its height.
    Verified Purchase

    We gave our two ottomans away. they were of good quality and good looking, but uncomfortable as hell. Too big and too high so to put excessive pressure on the back when used as leg rest. They work well as a bench, not an ottoman

    Read More
    Huguette B. July 4, 2016
  • Highend look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. Looks and feels like a very high end leather oiece.

    Read More
    Melissa D. June 10, 2016
  • Leather Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ottomon! It comes already put together and one screw was stripped but replaced it with a bigger one and it's fine.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my city condo and loved them so much I ordered 2 more for my house. They are quite large and very good looking. They look much more expensive than the price paid for them

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 9, 2016
  • Doubles as extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    It is large and good looking. The grandkids climb all over it when it's free

    Read More
    Doyle W. April 18, 2016
  • Very attractive and functional ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go with my black leather sofas, and they are very modern looking and stylish. I've had them for about 6 months, and they've held up very well, even with my pet dogs. They look as good as new.

    Read More
    olivea March 20, 2016