Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milano Black Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CLASSIC OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    This leather ottoman is just great. I looks like the real Mies Van Der Rohe designed at a fraction of the cost. The leather application is first rate.

    Read More
    theaceshopper1 March 11, 2017
  • Sturdy, nice quality leather.
    Verified Purchase

    Good modern style, looks really nice.

    Read More
    Debra Y. March 5, 2017
  • Judy A
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it !!!! And it looks great !!!!

    Read More
    nanajudy75 January 26, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine. I actually purchased two of these to replace older ones which I got about five good years of use from (leather began to crack). The new Milano's are slightly shorter and I feel like the leather quality isn't the same. Also, the cushions varied in density so one looks taller than the other. To add to that, the frame was bent on one of the ottoman making awkward and wobbly. Even still, the metal X-frame style looks great and for the sale price, they'll do.

    Read More
    JMR November 7, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is such good quality for the price and it looks great with my Barcelona replica chair.

    Read More
    ryamor October 14, 2016
  • Great buy at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my fiance's office to go with a grey couch. It adds sophistication and style without being obnoxious. We love to prop our feet up on it or place a tray with drinks. Great buy at a great price. Took of 1 star because part of the metal leg had some rust...

    Read More
    PolskaBlondynka August 16, 2016
  • Corby V
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful! It goes so well with my living room. Is larger than I thought it would be but still love it! Good quality.

    Read More
    Corby V. July 25, 2016
  • Beware of its height.
    Verified Purchase

    We gave our two ottomans away. they were of good quality and good looking, but uncomfortable as hell. Too big and too high so to put excessive pressure on the back when used as leg rest. They work well as a bench, not an ottoman

    Read More
    Huguette B. July 4, 2016
  • Highend look
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. Looks and feels like a very high end leather oiece.

    Read More
    Melissa D. June 10, 2016
  • Leather Ottomon
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ottomon! It comes already put together and one screw was stripped but replaced it with a bigger one and it's fine.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my city condo and loved them so much I ordered 2 more for my house. They are quite large and very good looking. They look much more expensive than the price paid for them

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 9, 2016
  • Doubles as extra seating
    Verified Purchase

    It is large and good looking. The grandkids climb all over it when it's free

    Read More
    Doyle W. April 18, 2016
  • Very attractive and functional ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go with my black leather sofas, and they are very modern looking and stylish. I've had them for about 6 months, and they've held up very well, even with my pet dogs. They look as good as new.

    Read More
    olivea March 20, 2016
  • Looks more expensive then the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. Everything is good about it, especially the price! Buy it!

    Read More
    lena679 February 6, 2016
  • Gwen H.
    Verified Purchase

    Ottoman is attractive, sturdy, with a modern look.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn H. January 25, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent construction, opened the box, no assembly great and very stylish.

    Read More
    Susan O. January 6, 2016
  • Patricia B
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ottoman at a great price. Highly recommend it

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 6, 2016
  • wr
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly. Gorgeous and ready to go right out of the box. It is large and nice quality. I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Wendy R. December 2, 2015
  • A nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    My Milano Black Leather Ottoman is a wonderful addition to my black leather club chair. Now when I sink into my chair I extend myself comfortably -- not want to move! The ottoman made a nice difference for comfort. Plus its extra seating when we entertain.

    Read More
    Dolores W. November 21, 2015
  • Black leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great for this and so was the look i wanted..It shipped quickly and would buy more if i needed...Got two and plan for them as the coffee table in front of my white leather couch..it compliments nicely..

    Read More
    lepp October 29, 2015
Sponsored Links